Chapman Chevrolet

4.4 out of 5 4.4
115 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
115 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • May 3, 2018

    A OK THE SERVICE MANAGER LET ME KNOW THE STATUS OF MY TRUCK AT ALL TIMES

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2018

    The way your advertising 25% below msrp is just shady, I was looking into a traverse and read the requirements...must have a fico score below 620 so you... can screw people on a 10% car loan..this is one shady dealership

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Greg, we regret to hear that your recent experience was anything less than exceptional. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please r...each out to us at (267) 296-4362 so we can assist you further.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2018

    Made my Ram 1500 Big Horn purchase, everyone from my initial contact with Laurisa, to my sales associate Michael Sarpey, to the managers, all top quality... people. I will definitley be back again when the time comes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi James, thank you for the high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2018

    I needed a car quickly and I was working with someone to get into a car. When the proof of income became a problem for them, they had me jump through a... long process. The finance manager made it seem like this was all my fault. Once that was done and my income was verified, the car loan was in process they wouldn't give me the car I had picked out without a down payment that they knew I couldn't come up with, because they wanted me to have a lower monthly payment. My sales associate was supposed to look to see if they could find something that would work. I hadn't heard from him, so I called him and left several messages. Customer service wouldn't give me an answer on the situation either. I hadn't heard back in two days so I went up the street to Ford.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback, Mary. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disa...ppointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (267) 296-4362 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we can improve. We hope you will consider us again in the future. Take care.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2018

    Courteous staff and over all a good experience. Lounge isn’t very nice and the bathroom wasn’t clean. No real complaints but not blown away... by anything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2018

    I buy many many cars. And can't tell u howuch it badders me when dealers do that fake advertising . advertise price that includes all possible incentives... for which off course no one ever does ..so your 51 k car that's advertised for 40 turn I to 47 then they add $1000 in fees never would I buy a car from these people

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Andre, we regret that we could not reach an agreement on the vehicle you were interested in. We base our relations with our clients on professional, n...o-pressure service, full disclosure, and transparency. As such, all information is prominently disclosed on the proposal each client receives prior to making a buying decision. If you'd like to discuss your situation further, please contact our manager at (267) 296-4362 so we can make your experience a positive one.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    I thought the dealership is in a very conjested place and certainly not very close to me but I definately thought that this dealership had exactly the... truck that I was looking for. The dealership was nice and the people were very friendly. My main reason was the Chevy Colorado that I purchased was the best vehicle that I looked at anywhere. I would have loved to have heated seats and an automatic car starter but that being saidm my Colorado is just awesome. I wrote a note to Chevrolet to tell them that. This re designed Colorado is GREAT. I love it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    A pleasure to have professionals service my vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    Absolutely amazing. Will only purchase through chapman chevy in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Michelle, thank you so much for your positive comments about Chapman Chevrolet! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more w...e can do!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2018

    Great service & they gave me an Uber so I could go home & come back when the car was ready

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Tom, thank you so much for your positive comments about Chapman Chevrolet! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!