Acura of Limerick

4.3 out of 5 (4.3) 23 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
23 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.2 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.2 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Jose Figueroa
    June 3, 2016

    I wanted to say thank you to limerick for helping me with my purchase. I want to personally thank Jose Figueroa for taking the time to help us with th...e whole process in buying a car. And making sure we got the best. And also personally writing me a letter wishing me luck. Thanks again Acura limerick.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Furia, Thank you for such a nice review! We appreciate that you took the time to acknowledge the effort Jose puts into every client he works with. T...his is the first step in the relationship we would like to build. Please reach out to schedule your servicing and maintenance. Thank you Sales Management Acura of Limerick 610-495-5888


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly and honest staff
    January 22, 2018

    Worked with John from internet, i was hesitant to go in when we spoke on the phone but im glad i did. He made sure i got the best information to any q...uestion i asked, and really went out of his way to help me out with everything. Will be returning to him for many cars to come, and would recommend the dealer to anyone who wants fast and honest service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly Place
    January 22, 2018

    I went to Acura of Limerick looking for a New TLX and I meet with the Internet Manager Chris Manogue. He was very knowledgeable and helped me get the ...right TLX. The whole time he keep me informed on what was happening during the process so I didn't feel like I was left in the dark. I will be telling all my friends and family about my experience I love my New TLX.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchase of my new TLX Aspec
    January 22, 2018

    My Sales Advisor Dean Mitchell was extremely knowledgeable about the cars that I was interested in. He told me things that made sense to purchase, an...d those that were not worth the cost. I found him to be very honest. I would absolutely recommend him. In addition Ben Grinar the Business Manager was exceptional. The entire experience was one of the best I've experienced buying a car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Beware- Lure on False Pretenses -
    December 29, 2017

    I called this dealership fully intending to buy a new 2018 MDX. I clearly stated my criteria, and what I was expecting for pricing both on the new ca...r and on my trade-in. The salesperson on the phone agreed to that pricing. I specifically stated that I did not want to make the trip if they were not being truthful. THEY WERE NOT TRUTHFUL. Not only did I waste an entire afternoon, it left me disgusted. Needless to say, they lost a sale. Buyer beware.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Alicia, Thank you for the feedback on your visit. We recognize that shoppers have varying expectations while shopping for a new vehicle. We put our ...best efforts to provide the experience deserved when purchasing a Luxury vehicle. Hopefully you were able to complete a transaction that met your financial needs. - Acura of Limerick


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you!
    July 11, 2017

    I originally came to Acura to have my 2009 MDX inspected. While I was there, I ended up looking at a 2017 MDX and spoke to Dean about it. I ended up l...easing this MDX and absolutely LOVE it! Dean was very helpful and showed me all of the features my new car has to offer and they even paid for my original service bill! My family has bought 5 cars from Acura of Limerick. They are wonderful! Thanks again Dean!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Heather, Thank you for such a nice review! We appreciate that you took the time to acknowledge the effort Dean puts into every client he works with.... Your loyalty to our award winning service department will keep your MDX as smooth as day on and clean and shiney with our hand wash with your scheduled maintenance. Thank you Sales Management Acura of Limerick 610-495-5888


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great all around
    September 1, 2015

    The folks at limerick are great. These guys look after you like family. Today had to get some parts and worked with Dan. Another great experience. ...Never feel like he is trying to take advantage. Also tends to steer you in the right directions

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great start and best experience!
    July 2, 2015

    Such a great experience here working with Derek on my new RDX. I'm an attorney and always on the road, but researched enough to know the new 2016 RDX ...Advance was the right replacement for a Lexus lease I never liked. Derek and his Coordinator Tom were able to get me information all by email without distracting me on the phone during the day, and I made an appointment to stop in the next day. Even though Derek was busy, another associate Brittany was thrilled to show me the new RDX Advance and once we were back I sat down with Derek and got right to the point talking about my car and what I wanted on the new one. 5 minutes later we had an easy great deal, no back & forth, no uncomfortable "what if we could", he just got it done and I had a great time. Can't wait to pick up my new RDX, and looking forward to seeing these guys in service when I visit later too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Customer Service
    February 26, 2015

    Acura of Limerick offered a seamless buying experience. The internet staff was exceptionally knowledgeable, between the emails with Tom and working di...rectly with Derek it was an overall great experience in which I normally dread. I provided my company pricing on a new TLX V6, and they went even further by beating the price and working towards MY numbers. I left with full confidence, and will be driving out of my way to stop by their dealership for service. I recommend going through their Internet department, as you will not get generic responses but actual answers to your questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Service
    February 26, 2015

    This dealership gets an A+ in my estimation. The professional manner of Tom & Derek far exceeded any expectation that I could have assumed. The custom...er is treated with respect in an atmosphere where the customer always comes first. Everyone I came in comtact with was very helpful, not overly so, but gave me the space required to make important decisions. The facilities are clean, up to date, and comfortable. I want to thank the Team at Acura of Limerick, for making my experience a very positive one. Thank you to Tom and Derek for their continued professional expertise.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Acura of Limerick
77 Autopark Boulevard Limerick, PA 19468
New (610) 228-4132
Used (610) 228-4094
Service (215) 220-6644
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.