Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 264 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
264 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.5 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 20, 2015

    Very friendly. No Hassle. Was clean inside. I was immediately greeted and welcomed. Again, very nice people. Met quite a few although only worked with... a couple. They worked with me to get a great deal on a 2015 RAM. Paid significantly less than I had imagined. I'd highly recommend at least checking them out. I know I will be back for my next one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new 2015 Ram! We are glad you had a positive experience at our dealership. Thank you again and welcome to the Family!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    I would like to personally thank Tim and German! This is my second lease and the second experience was even better than the first!! They were fast, kn...owledable, and so helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Tim Barlow

    Certified Sales Professional

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    Justin was as honest as they come for a car sales person. I have bought a lot of cars and truly Justin was the best. He took interest in me and my tru...ck need and the financial place. Thank you Justin and Jesus bless you.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Amanda Gentile

    Internet Sales and Marketing Manager

    Justin Raines

    Certified Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2018

    From the moment I walked into the dealership to the moment I purchased the vehicle it felt like a great family experience. I would definitely recommen...d this dealership to any friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Amanda Gentile

    Internet Sales and Marketing Manager

    Vinny Ingargiola

    Certified Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2018

    Dave and Terrance were great to to work with. My whole experience was pleasurable. I will be coming back soon to get my next jeep.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    Justin was extremely helpful and personable. Felt like you were dealing with someone who was shooting you straight and wanting to get you the best dea...l he could. Came in to return my lease and left with a new car same day. Very satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Justin Raines

    Certified Sales Consultant

    Antoinette Jackson

    Internet Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2018

    Quick and easy. Friendly team and they were willing to work with me on price! Vinny was extremely helpful and really knew his stuff I???ll be back!...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2018

    Ron Jackson was more then great to me and my son. I went in there told him what i was looking for. He was very kind and very understanding about every...thing. He was patient with me and with my son running around the dealership and on his desk lol. Ron put me in a 2017 Dodge Journey !!! I wasn???t expecting to leave out in a brand new car!! No money down nothing!!!! He is awesome i would recommend him to anybody who is looking for a car. Thank you Ron!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Ron Jackson

    Certified Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    My credit score and financial situation was not the best, yet Justin and Jerry from Family Dodge helped me get into a beautiful new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

    We are so happy you had an enjoyable buying experience with our dealership. Welcome to the Family!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Great dealership, very professional, love the warm welcomes. I would reccommend this dealership i appreciate Ron thank you. Will do more business in t...he future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

    Thank you for the positive review Darren! We appreciate your business, welcome to the Family!


    Employees Worked With
    Ron Jackson

    Certified Sales Consultant