Porsche Conshohocken

4.1 out of 5 4.1
28 reviews

Average Rating

4.1 out of 54.1
28 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2020

    They know how to treat a Porsche buyer. Period, end of sentence. Very, very good. Purchased car in less than an hour. Absolutely outstanding. I am very... satisfied in every aspect.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2019

    The manager change his mind on agreed price at very last moment (added $4000) and we didn't get a compromise, it's sad acknowledging the fact that we were... the buyers over 1500 away from it...

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2019

    They are only helpful when they try to sell you stuff. When it comes to cancelling the third party warranty that they sold, they will simply stop answering... your call.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2018

    Rolland was great. He followed up and tried to do everything needed in making the sale. Highly recommended if in need of s Porsche to check out Conshohocken... Porsche first.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Ron!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2018

    Todd Smith was Excellent! Very Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable, along the entire staff. From the Sales Manager Sean Johnson, who was quick... and genuinely happy to greet and thank us for our purchase, to the Finance Manager Robert Palidora, who was a pleasure to deal with. Everyone was outstanding! They had the exact car we inquired about on a Friday, and Todd remember to call us prior to us making the trip to assure us it was still there when we agreed to make the trip up on Tuesday. This is our first Porsche, and will not be our last...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We hope that your first Porsche experience is still going exceptionally well Chad and Suzanne!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2018

    This is my third Porsche from Eric Exley and team. They provide a superb product and service. Excellence and mor excellence. I will be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for being a part of our Porsche family!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2018

    Extremely knowledgeable and professional Staff. The buying experience was fairly typical of most dealerships especially when there is a trade involved.... Hopefully the service (when required) meets my expectations.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business Andy!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2018

    I had my first experience yesterday with Guy and Rob buying a 2006 911. I found them very professional and easy to deal with. I Love the car and thought... i got a good deal.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We wish you many miles of happiness in your 911 Howard!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2018

    People there are really nice to me, I had a great experience of buying my Porsche Macan there. I would definitely recommend this place to my friend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Enjoy your Macan Derek!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2018

    I reach out to porche and spoke to a customer service by the name of paddy and he really help me out gave me a lot of information about the vehicle I was... interested in I was able get all the information within the next folllowing day and I will be setting up an appointment very soon for a test drive

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?