Bergey's Lincoln

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 66 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
66 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Easiest Purchase Ever!
    August 2, 2017

    One of the easiest car purchases I ever made. Had the car I wanted. Delivery was quick and efficient. All paperwork was done when I showed up. Sale...s person Tyler did a great job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    100% Satisfied
    December 25, 2017

    The type of dealer you wish for: no pressure, finding the car you want, no bad surprises, no small print in document, etc. The experience you want whe...n buying a car.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    December 12, 2017

    I have the greatest experience buying a vehicle from Bergey Lincoln. The repair service has been awesome. It has been so awesome that I will only brin...g my vehicle to this location.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jermaine, we are very pleased to hear you had an awesome experience with our sales and service departments! Thank you for choosing Bergey's Lincoln, a...nd we look forward to your next visit with us!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Satisfied customer
    November 16, 2017

    I purchased a vehicle 3 years ago. I have consistently been treated as a valued customer whether I call or go into for service. This is a great team..., I love the service they provide, and I love my vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    First Class Service
    October 17, 2017

    Let me start with the dire situation we were in, after evacuating to Philadelphia from Miami after Hurricane Irma, my family and my Truck were exhaust...ed. I've heard about the great Service the Bergey's Lincoln provides, so we drove the extra 45 minutes to Lansdale. Chuck in the Service Department was a Saint, he eased our mind and troubleshot all the noises and squeals we were experiencing. His wealth of knowledge and the matched maintenance skills of his "Truck Man" Jason were far beyond our expectations. There is no job too big for Chuck and his team at Bergey's all the parts we needed were delivered fast and the Truck was driving like new when we left! Chuck is a true hero and we wouldn't have made it all the way home to Miami without his quality and genuine service. I highly recommend the Service Department of Bergey's Lincoln!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Inspection and Service
    October 16, 2017

    Kudos to Chuck Bernatowicz, Service Manager. I was late getting my inspection and Chuck gave me an appointment within 24 hours of my inquiry. He i...s always so helpful and up and provides great service for my MKX Lincoln. Many Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2015 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid
    September 25, 2017

    I was in the market for a used MKZ Hybrid and Bergey's in the place to go. They have a very large inventory and seem to get new ones in all the time. ...I wanted a specific look and let them know to keep me updated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service review
    September 19, 2017

    Great service - professional mechanics- great people

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great buying process -- helpful and low pressure
    September 4, 2017

    Dave Clark at Bergey's Lincoln in Lansdale helped me this weekend in my search for the right used car. Dave was friendly, low key, very informative an...d straightforward. Dave was totally focused on helping find the car that fit my needs. Professional, and clearly knows his stuff. I'm actually sad that my financing fell through on the great car I was looking at. Would definitely go back to Dave again.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Recall and oil change
    August 24, 2017

    Friendly staff, easy to get service appointments at the time and day you want.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Bergey's Lincoln
1201 N Broad St Lansdale, PA 19446
New (215) 583-2391
Used (215) 583-2392
Service (215) 583-2403
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.