John Kennedy Ford of Phoenixville

3.0 out of 5 (3.0) 94 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

3.0 out of 53.0
94 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.0 out of 5
Customer Service
1.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.3 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Take your business elsewhere!
    August 20, 2017

    Wish I could give 0 stars. As a customer of over 25 years I would not do business with these people. They certainly do not have your best interest a...t heart. My money will be spent elsewhere.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    they charge you 110 dollars an hour
    May 4, 2017

    the work they did on my car was poor they told me I needed brakes which I didn't get because they charged me over 1000 dollars to fix a cylinder unbel...ievable what a joke and arguing with the service manage got me no where and I had to pay the bill anyway but guess what I won't be doing business with them ever again I took my car to another ford down the road and they told me my brakes were fine. My advice to anyone who goes there for service total rip offs not worth the time or money

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great new car shopping experience
    April 29, 2017

    I was looking for a brand new Ford Mustang convertible and visited many ford dealers for the best price and customer service. The new sales general m...anager Ken went totally out of his way to assist. I can't thank Ken and his sales team for their support and following through with everything. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent experience!
    February 18, 2017

    Had an excellent buying experience from start to finish! Joe and Rob were fantastic! Made us feel very comfortable the entire time! Highly recommen...d!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome car at an incredible price
    November 7, 2015

    I bought a 2013 Explorer at an incredible price. The car was just as described and even had some extra options. Service was just as good (Thanks Jonat...han). I would definitely recomend this dealership to my friends and family.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your business and strong recommendation, Dave! We hope to see you here again in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Greatservice
    November 2, 2015

    Ford Edge. From time of purchase to routine maintenance, very pleased with dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ms ritchie Ihrig
    October 21, 2015

    Your service has always been top-notch. Tim Gregoire is the best and is most helpful in every way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your feedback, Ritchie. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We're always he...re to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very good overall
    October 21, 2015

    The work didn't need to be done, and they immediately told me so.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Why a title
    October 18, 2015

    great staff but this survey is a pain why 50 letters

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review, Valentine. Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Satisfied customer
    October 15, 2015

    As always I am very satisfied with the services. I was kept informed throughout the repairs about price and what needed to be done. I used the complim...entary shuttle service which was swift. I didn't have to wait long. The premises are clean and everybody is courteous. I took the expired insurance card and threw away the correct one. Customer service offered to contact the insurance company and have them send a recent copy of the card. They go above and beyond for their customers at Kennedy Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

John Kennedy Ford of Phoenixville
730 Valley Forge Rd Phoenixville, PA 19460
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.