AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines

4.0 out of 5 (4.0) 391 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
391 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.1 out of 5
Customer Service
3.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 18, 2016

    Stopped in early this week for a GPS service issue. I was pleasantly surprised with the level of service and resolution. I had gone to another Chrysle...r dealership and they quickly brushed me off to the GPS provider. I expected the same treatment at this dealership. Happy to say it was not the same. They to my problem and quickly the supervisor on duty Noel (don't remember his last name) called his technician Pacheco. They took their time trying to uncover the problem and after 15 minutes I had a better understanding of the solutions. Thanks you one more time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the feedback. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    My service advisor Beatriz was excellent! They fixed my car in record time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Shakira was EXCELLENT. She is very polite and knowledgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    Helpful sales staff and financial group. Nice facility.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    Was help by customer service Melisa and Cristy very Nice and it help in the disappointment , the car was drop Saturday to check on Monday and was rea...dy on Tuesday , wen I pick up no detail done one of the issue noice slight rattle still exist and parts of the vehicle were not reassembled wen I pick up , had to wait an hour back and forth for a mechanic to replace The loose part not assembled of door panel and at all this thanks to the mention great help the manager No we’re found , I’m sorry to mention all but it may help down the road others disappointed customers in The future amd this is what is all about for future Business . TY

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    Absolutely the best buying experience I've ever had

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2018

    The only good thing about my visit was the calm nature of the service advisor. I had a 7:30am appointment and It took them a day and a half just to p...erform the diagnostic check on my car. The loaner car was dirty, smelled like smoke and had an almost empty gas tank. The repair was expensive and they tried to upsale me $700 worth of unnecessary repairs like $69 for an air filter that costs $10 at pep boys. Don’t go to this dealer unless you’ve got time on your hands and the patience of a saint.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this detailed feedback. We strive to provide excellent experiences, and we are saddened to learn that we may... have fallen short of the high standards we set for ourselves. Our General Manager would really like to help turn your experience around. If you would be willing to give us another chance, please contact our GM at (954) 446-8775 to discuss what we can do to help.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    Great customer care! The service and repairman went out of their way to make sure my chrysler pacifica was being taken care of.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2018

    Very easy customer experience. No hassle, no pressure, easy terms and financing made easy. All advisors seemed to be working in unison as to make t...he sale.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2018

    Ed Sweatland was knowlegeable and helpful. Salesmen like him go a long way to dispel the harsh feelings people have for carsalesmen! I would definit...ely buy a car again from Ed---he was low key and did not exert any undue or unwanted pressure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines
13601 Pines Blvd Pembroke Pines, FL 33027
New (866) 489-6358
Used (888) 263-8830
Service (866) 619-2738
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.