AutoNation Nissan Kendall

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 777 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
777 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Received awesome service throughout whole process
    February 22, 2016

    I would highly recommend anyone to purchase a car from Nissan Kendall. I was looking for a used car and left in a new one. Was not pressured I left an...d came back the next day sales rep was extremely patient and showed us every used car we asked for and then while in finance with Mr. Hidalgo-Gato realized best option was a new one. Explained everything, I couldn't be happier with the service I received from sales to finance. Actually I enjoyed the time spent there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Sales Experience
    March 27, 2018

    Autonation Nissan Kendall has gained a customer for life. Danny Guevara proved to be a caring, honest and forthright salesman, who worked so hard to m...ake a customer happy, at ease, and facilitate every step of the process. They offered a fair value for my trade and the best new purchase price in the area. For any future Nissan purchases, I will be returning to Autonation because of the interaction I had with Danny Guevara and would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle at Autonation Nissan Kendall.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best car buying experience!!!
    January 31, 2018

    I had the pleasure of working with Daniel Guevara. He was the most knowledgeable about the car. The best experience ever! I traveled from an hour away... and ended up buying a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michelle, we're glad you found Daniel a pleasure to work with. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    I love Nissan of Kendall
    October 10, 2017

    I bought my first car at this location and it was the best decision of my life. I got my used car in December of 2016 and it has not given me any prob...lems whatsoever. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone I know. I even got the car for a great price. Thank you Nissan of Kendall!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    car was sold
    October 9, 2017

    car was on hold, sold when i want to buy it. not to recommend

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buying my new car
    August 12, 2017

    The entire process was amazing, everyone was helpful and kind. The best dealership ever.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    AutoNation 2
    July 15, 2017

    This dealership is great! I went to service my 2015 Nissan Sentra at AutoNation Kendall and walked out with a brand new 2017 Altima! The trade proces...s was fast and simple, it took no more than 2 hours. Everyone was professional and courteous! Edmond is the best, he sold me my Sentra two years ago and helped me transition into the Altima. Anyone buying a car here see Edmond, even with bad credit 2 years ago he wouldn't rest until I left with a brand new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    June 8, 2017

    Awesome service and the representative was very helpful and kind.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Antonio Gutierrez
    June 6, 2017

    Great all the way, excellent service and very nice salespersons in your staf

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    GREAT SERVICE!!!!
    June 6, 2017

    THANK YOU ROBERT FOR YOUR HELP!! MY CAR SOUNDS BETTER AND IT WAS QUICK I THOUGH IT WOULD OF TAKEN LONGER!!!! THANKS AGAIN AUTONATION NISSAN

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

AutoNation Nissan Kendall
17305 S Dixie Hwy Palmetto Bay, FL 33157
New (877) 650-9165
Used (877) 648-9848
Service (888) 647-1553
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.