Earnhardt Honda

4.8 out of 5 4.8
715 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
715 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    Best Honda I have owned. Did 90% off process online and purchase was a breeze. Call Joel Langer he’s the best! The new Honda’s are amazing... vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Glad you love your Accord and the service our team provided. Welcome to the family! Regards, Austin Hyde Customer Relations Manager ahyde@earnhardt.co...m

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    Alex Brown rocks!! Great customer service, like you were speaking with a friend. Alex takes care of you through the buying process, he keeps communicating... with you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Larry, Alex is awesome and it's no surprise to see that he provided you with the top-notch car-buying experience you deserve. We'll be su...re to share this with him and we can't wait to see you here at your first service visit! Regards, Austin Hyde Customer Relations Manager ahyde@earnhardt.com

  • February 14, 2017

    Jeff Alfeche and Earnhardt Honda in Avondale just delivered our best new car experience ever. That’s saying something after buying 12 new Hondas, from... 10 different dealers, in 3 states, since starting 38 years ago with a 1979 Accord. We actually walked away from our desired new 5th generation 2017 CRV at another dealer to wait for Earnhardt. 6 weeks later, our CRV arrived exactly as promised in every way. This very unique patient approach was due to our previous exceptional Earnhardt experiences. Long story short, Jessie has been exceptional with our 2007 CRV service. Earnhardt also stepped up to fulfill our 2014 Civic Auto Butler purchase from another state without any financial reimbursement. Jeff impressed us months before the 2017 CRV was even released. Combined with how honorable Earnhardt had been with our previous dealings, we took a chance waiting for a hard to find 2017 CRV. We were rewarded when Jeff and Earnhardt delivered as promised at every step for us. There are plenty of options to buy a new Honda in the Phoenix area. Our strong recommendation is to choose Jeff Alfeche and Earnhardt Honda for a new level of price, service and satisfaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    My situation was complicated but they still made it happen. Tom Daniels was our rep, he is so patient, helpful and persistent. Marti was our finance rep... and was just as good. Totally recommended.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Gio, So happy to see that both Tom and Marti both did a great job of providing you with a quality experience. Thanks for this positive feedback and... please let us know if you ever need anything. We're here to help! Regards, Austin Hyde Customer Relations Manager ahyde@earnhardt.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2019

    Blake Friend was the best dealer I have dealt with! He was an awesome dealer and provided all of my needs and worked well with my dad and I.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Cierra, it's great to see that Blake took such great care of you and your dad during your visit! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to se...e you soon! Regards, Austin Hyde Customer Relations Manager ahyde@earnhardt.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2019

    I can't tell you how much I appreciate Alex Brown and the Eanhardt Honda family for helping my wife and I get two brand new Hondas. We also both got... the lowest interest rates we've ever had on vehicles. When things looked like they weren't going to happen, the finance team stepped up and trusted in us to make our deal a reality. I thank you from the bottom of my heart! Earnhardt has a lifetime customer in me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jermaine, we can't tell you how nice it is to hear that Alex and our team went the extra mile to get you and your wife into the perfect car! W...e hope you're loving your new ride and we can't wait to see you again shortly. Regards, Austin Hyde Customer Relations Manager ahyde@earnhardt.com

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2019

    Called to get a quote to buy new CRV EX-L before driving 2 hours one way. The price was quoted a few thousand more than I was quoted where I live. The... gentleman I spoke with was Elmore Morris, the next day he called asking about coming to buy the car, after stating I told you yesterday I had a better offer he went off on me raising his voice that I am a dishonest person, he repeated this comment multiple times while raising his voice throughout the conversation. I have contacted the dealership and notified Kelly(?). I would not do business with this dealership in the future.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kim, it's very discouraging to read about this conversation with a member of our team. This is not how we treat our customers and we appreciate y...ou bringing this to our attention. Should you like to discuss this issue in any further detail, please don't hesitate to contact me. I'm here to help. Regards, Austin Hyde ahyde@earnhardt.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2018

    Hello my name is Rose and my sales person was Joel Langer, he was awesome! I had my heart set on buying a new Black Edition Ridgeline, but did not want... to spend all day at the dealership, so I decided to do an internet sale. Joel was great. He got me all of the information I requested, responded to all of my text messages and phone calls immediately, or would let me know that he was busy but would contact me as soon as he was free. He made the sale as easy and painless as possible. He was very conscientious of our time too, as I had explained to him that the last thing I wanted to do was to spend half a day waiting around in a dealership. When I arrived at the dealership, everything was ready to go and all the final transactions went very smooth. Now that is what you call great customer service!! If you're looking to buy a new or used vehicle, Joel Langer is your man! Give him a call, he will not let you down. My grandson is looking to purchase a car soon, and I have already told him that Joel will have to be the salesman. He has won my trust in vehicles. Again, thank you so much Joel!! Your service was totally professional and outstanding!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    HI Rose, Joe's an all-star and it's no surprise to see that he went above and beyond to provide you with the best service possible. Welcome ...to the family and thanks for this great review. We can't wait to work with you, your friends and family for years to come. Regards, Austin Hyde Customer Relations Manager ahyde@earnhardt.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2018

    I bought new 2018 Honda pilot from Earnhardt and Joel Langer made it a joyful and smooth buying experience and he made the process quite smooth . He answered... all of my questions and helped me getting my Christmas gift for my family. He understood my requirements and was spot on with the options and he did not confuse me with 100 other options the way other dealerships do with their customers. I already had a bad experience with other dealership who tried to sell me lower trim car which was not even close to my requirements, but Joel did not confuse me with multiple options and showed me exact options rather there was one instant where my limited knowledge of Honda models confused him during the requirement gathering but he managed that also quite well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congrats on your new Pilot and welcome to the family! So happy to see Joel took great care of you and you drove home happy. Hope you have a Happy Holi...days! Regards, Austin Hyde Customer Relations Manager ahyde@earnhardt.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2018

    I have never enjoyed the process of buying a new car until now. Eric ESP Pokorski at Earnhardt Honda made my new car purchase a pleasant one from the moment... I arrived at the dealership until the moment I drove away in my new Honda. Eric was extremely knowledgeable on each vehicle I was considering. He was friendly, professional and patient with me as I made my purchase decision. I highly recommend Eric ESP Pokorski at Earnhardt Honda if you are looking for a new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Mary, it's a pleasure to hear that our team worked hard to give you a quick and easy experience. Enjoy your new Honda to the fullest and pleas...e do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Regards, Austin Hyde Customer Relations Manager ahyde@earnhardt.com