Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 1537 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1537 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great quality of customer service
    April 11, 2018

    I was given the option to see 3 cars from basic to limited and in between. Great opportunity to see my money???s worth. All types of colors available.... Test drive distance was great! Helped me set up my Bluetooth before I left! Worked with me on prices reality based and tried over and over until my needs were met. Thank you I LOVE my new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

    Edith, I am so happy to hear that we took such great care you while you were with us and that you love your new car! That means we did our job right. ...We want to be sure we get you exactly what you need and at a great price that works for you. Congratulations on your new car and if you should need anything in the future, come back and see us anytime. - Jay Carley, General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mannerly and efficent...
    April 8, 2018

    Special thanks to Eric. I hope that is the correct name. He is the one who took care of me (Kaye Bellant) It was quick, efficient and what a nice guy.... A real asset to you and your company. This is the second time he has assisted me both time a great experance.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

    Thanks for leaving us the awesome rating and review, Kaye! I'm glad that Eric was able to take such great care of you, and help you through the purcha...sing process in a quick and efficient manner. We strive to provide all of our customers with a uniquely helpful and pleasant experience, and I'm thrilled that we were able to accomplish this for you. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again the next time you need us. -Jay Carley, General Manager.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Satisfied customer
    April 7, 2018

    Nice employees, did the work that they committed to do.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the awesome rating, Joe! We appreciate you entrusting us to care for your vehicle, and hope to work with you again the next time you need u...s. - Jay Carley, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    review
    April 6, 2018

    Overall a great experience. Just takes a bit too long (waiting around, etc) Finally, our sales rep was great. The gal who gave us the gifts at t...he end was real nice, but she shouldn't be saying things like "please give your sales rep all 5s, his paycheck depends on it". I get it, he needs good marks, and we give him that, but it comes off "forced" if she says things like this. Again, overall a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the awesome rating and review, Charlie! I'm glad that our team was able to take such great care of you, and provide you with the kindness a...nd respect you deserve. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again the next time you need us. - Jay Carley, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Larry Miller Toyota
    April 2, 2018

    It is such a pleasure to work with Chris Conger. He is knowledgeable and makes sure, there are no phony calls for service as I've experience with sev...eral other Toyota dealers. He is an asset your enterprise. Sincerely, Terry-Ann Shepstead

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great rating and review, Theresa! I'm thrilled that Chris was able to provide you with all the information and help you needed during y...our service visit. I'm glad that we were able to get you back on the road as quickly as possible. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. - Jay Carley, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    April 2, 2018

    Great experience buying our Highlander. Professional and Friendly people. They had great attention to detail with our needs and paper work. Definitel...y recommend this dealership to other people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

    Thank you for leaving us the excellent rating and review, Sandy! I'm glad that you had such a fantastic experience with us. We strive to find the perf...ect vehicle for our customer's needs, and I'm thrilled that we were able to do this for you. Congratulations on your new Highlander! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to work with you again soon. - Jay Carley, General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Job Larry Miller Toyota
    March 27, 2018

    you delivered exactly what I wanted. I truly thought it would take longer but it didnt i was in and out in under 1 hour.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us the incredible rating and review! I'm glad that we were able to service your vehicle in such an efficient and high-quality ma...nner and get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you moving forward. We hope to see you again soon. - Jay Carley, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car purchasing made easy!
    March 27, 2018

    This is third Camry we've purchased from LM, but my husband had done the first two. I imagined a hassle, but things went smoothly from the first minu...te. Thank you, Joey!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Sam! I'm glad that we were able to take such great care of you and get you into your new vehicle in a s...mooth and efficient manner. Congratulations on your new Camry! I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Joey, he'll be happy to hear them. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again soon. - Jay Carley, General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome Buying Experience
    March 27, 2018

    Great experience and have purchased many vehicles from this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us the fantastic rating and review, Rodney! I'm glad that we were able to provide you with another great experience, and match y...ou up with some fantastic vehicles over the years. Thank you for being such a loyal customer! We hope to work with you again soon. - Jay Carley, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    A Elvis n service experience
    March 26, 2018

    Our service man Chris Conger is the best! He always makes the visit easier for us and explains all that we need!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for this great feedback about Chris, Steve! Let us know if you need anything in the future. Thanks, Jay Carley, General Manager


Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria
8633 West Bell Road Peoria, AZ 85382
New (480) 619-5704
Used (480) 619-6154
Service (623) 201-5024
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.