AutoNation Ford Scottsdale

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 392 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
392 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • August 20, 2016

    Very courteous, an enjoyable experience. I would recommend Bill to anyone looking for a new car. Love my Truck!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words and review, Cindy. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2018

    I was treated very well by Clint Ninis (service advisor.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2018

    It was a costco program purchase and went really well. I had been to Peoria Ford and that was horrible. The autoNation purchase was relatively painless... and quick.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2018

    My experience with the dealership and the salesman was awesome

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2018

    Made the deal on phone before I ever saw the truck and it went exactly as agreed over the phone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you had such a positive experience with us, Richard! Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2018

    AutoNation Ford was incredible to work with. Our salesman Dave and Brent in financing made the process quick, easy and stress free. We shopped around prior... to Autonation Ford and no one compared. The follow up and attention to detail was excellent. Couldn't be happier with our purchase and will definitely be back in the future!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your response, Katie! We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. If you ever need any help, please give us a... call! Take care!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2018

    Was not fixed. They didn’t have the part. Waste of time.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kimberly, we are deeply disappointed by your lackluster experience at AutoNation Ford Scottsdale. Our General Manager would like to help turn your lac...kluster experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (480) 630-2827 to discuss what we can do to help.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2018

    Roosevelt was the one I worked with and I would highly recommend him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2018

    Service staff was courteous and efficient. Staff took time to listen and answer questions that I had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Patricia! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. Be safe on the road!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    Whenever i bring our car into Auto Nation Ford in Scottsdale I am very pleased with how Kevin Morgan gets the work done. My car comes back quickly, in... top shape, and clean.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?