Midway Chevrolet

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 912 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
912 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Midway Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
4.7 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • December 22, 2016

    I had the pleasure of dealing with two professinals francisco & Andy francisco was my sales person and Andywas the deal maker ... and these two gent...elman are ipitamy of true professinals and worked with me & my wife and did not make us sweat at all .. they asked what we wanted and we got it ... Thank you guys we are very happy with the two cars

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Pete, and thank you for leaving us a review. We are so happy to hear that you had a fantastic experience working with us here at Midway Chevrol...et. We aim to always go above and beyond for our customers, and we're so happy to hear that you got the exact vehicle you were looking for. Thanks for choosing Midway Chevrolet!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    They suck. They were supposed to fix a recall. I left my car with them for the day. They told me they completed the work but the part was still faulty... when I got it home. My previous experience with them...they charged me about $800 for a part that was known to have faults (listed on the NTSB website of known problems).

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    This dealership was exstremely easy to deal with. The sales people were really working with me to make the sale of the pickup work out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Midway Chevrolet

    Thank you for the five stars! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team. We'll see you next time at Midway Chevrolet!


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    helpful and employees are so respectful. The experience I had with your service people was outstanding and one that I I went home and shared with my n...eighbors and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Midway Chevrolet

    Thank you for the five stars! We are happy to hear that you had a fantastic experience with our team. We hope to work with you again in the future!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    Dragon, as always, went above and beyond to provide great customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review and recommendation! We hope to work with you again in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    Walking into this dealership made me feel comfortable and not pressured I got a great deal it was easy and fast and not stressful at all the team was ...amazing!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Midway Chevrolet

    Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that our team made your visit with us fantastic. We wish you many happy miles in your new Chevy! ...¿¿


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    Jesse was a true professional and guided me through the process. He told me what I needed in my service and why - in layman???s terms. I felt really c...omfortable talking to him about the service and details associated with it. Thank you very much Jesse, it feels great to be treated as an individual.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Midway Chevrolet

    Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Jesse and that he found the perfect car for you. We hope to work wi...th you again in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    all they did was fine except my brakes still squeaks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the five stars, Brenda! We hope to be of service to you again!


  • 2.8 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    we got a good deal considering our credit situation, but we weren???t explained many details about the vehicle or onstar or anything. We purchased lat...e in the evening so we had to come back the next day for the wash, detail and gas tank top off which is no big deal. So we go back the next morning at 8am. Got the was and detail and then we were told to take the car to service ourselves for the nail in the tire. Then 4 hours later we were still waiting for the gas, sales guy wouldn???t return our calls so we went with a different sales guy who took care of everything for us.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Midway Chevrolet

    Thank you for your honest feedback. Customer service is our top priority and we would like the chance to speak with you in order to make things right.... Please reach out to me at your earliest availability so I can resolve this matter and regain your trust in our business" Dave Foringer, General Manager, 855-201-2131.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    Exelent people to work with got what I needed and was looking for helped a lot with answering all the questions that I had customer is first for them ...appreciate it a lot what they did for me really happy with them them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the five star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our team. We wish you many happy miles in your new Chevr...olet!


Midway Chevrolet
2323 W Bell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85023
New (602) 457-3246
Used (602) 457-1981
Service (602) 748-4637
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.