AutoNation Toyota Tempe

4.5 out of 5 4.5
772 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
772 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • March 1, 2016

    Everyone was friendly from the gentleman that picked me up at the airport to the receptionist when I first arrived and the finance gentleman was great.... Brittaney Lischynskibe was excellent she answered all my questions and made my buying experience easy and painless. I would definitely buy another vehicle from them and I would recommend Brittaney and the dealer to any of my friends. Thanks again for my FJ

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're so happy you enjoyed working with our staff! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2018

    Quickly done! Well done! Very polite. Told me what needed to be done next time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2018

    Emmily was very friendly and they gave the best price

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2018

    Went to Auto Nation to buy the truck I had my eye on with a pre-approval from my credit union, and they not only honored the price as advertised but were... able to add extras, with the same payments at a much lower interest rate. Great buying experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2018

    I always get service on my 2008 Prius at AutoNation in Tempe. I have 180,000 miles on my car and it is the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2018

    Everything was exceptional. From the lady who answered the phone to schedule the service to the promptness of getting things done. Over the years I have... bought 4 new cars from Tempe Toyota. J Gad is my man when it comes to buying. He has gone out of his way to make buying a car 'great again'.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 18, 2018

    We are extremely pleased with our newly purchase 2018 Rav4. It is so responsive and runs smoothly and quietly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2018

    Emily was very professional and knowledgeable. It was a good car buying experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    Thank you to both George and Daniel (financial advisor) for exceptional customer service and for clearly articulating the car-buying process. I traded... in my 2015 Civic for a 2018 4Runner, and I received such wonderful customer service, that I will be returning to this location for future purchases. Thanks again, guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    I had my Toyota Venza Serviced and they did a great job. I take all my cars to Tempe Toyota for service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?