AutoNation Toyota Tempe

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 724 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
724 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Very impressive
    March 1, 2016

    Everyone was friendly from the gentleman that picked me up at the airport to the receptionist when I first arrived and the finance gentleman was great.... Brittaney Lischynskibe was excellent she answered all my questions and made my buying experience easy and painless. I would definitely buy another vehicle from them and I would recommend Brittaney and the dealer to any of my friends. Thanks again for my FJ

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're so happy you enjoyed working with our staff! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amy is the best
    April 18, 2018

    I came in to Auto nation Toyota expecting to be treated like every other dealer....now I had a capital one pre approval not only did they honor it the...y exceeded it.... and my Sales person Amy Riggs was the greatest she really made the buying experience a pleasure! Thank you Amy and Auto Nation

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent
    April 18, 2018

    I had a number of items that needed to be serviced on my vehicle. One issue I had was from a very poor job I had done from another local auto shop to... which they adjusted the issue for free! This is incredible! Thank you Cesar at Toyota Service Department for making a wrong right even though it was not Toyota's fault!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    RAV4 Adventure
    April 5, 2018

    Pretty straight forward process, discounts, perks etc. Very good selection.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    Reduced # of Courtesy Drivers
    April 5, 2018

    Service of the vehicle was fine. Issue is that Autonation has decided to cut corners regarding the number of courtesy drivers (down to 1 from a total... or 3). What used to take me about 30 - 40 minutes to drop my car off and get back to work, it took me 1 hour due to only 1 driver. I now will have to take my car in for service on Saturday - I can't wait for 1 hour to get back to work..

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Job!
    March 20, 2018

    Amazing!!! They fixed pass the problem for my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Scheduled Service Appointment
    March 14, 2018

    It was the most wonderful experience that I have had since dealing with Toyota Auto Nation. Rich Taylor is my service manager and has been for many ye...ars. He went above and beyond to help me. I signed up for an extended warrantee above what I already had, so I was paying double. He helped me stop payment and hopefully I will receive my money back. What a great help! Great guy!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    March 14, 2018

    Great customer service! Everyone there is always helpful!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly Crew
    March 14, 2018

    I had problems getting into my home dealership for whatever reason so I contacted Autonation Toyota through references and it is miles from my work. T...he experience was flawless, drop off, shuttle service to pick up. Thanks for making this an easy process guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Toyota Rav4
    March 13, 2018

    Great experience, love my new car! Everyone was helpful and very professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

AutoNation Toyota Tempe
7970 S Autoplex Loop Tempe, AZ 85284
New (888) 274-1662
Used (877) 881-8192
Service (877) 217-9344
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.