Camelback Toyota

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 346 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
346 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Camelback Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.6 out of 5
Friendliness
4.4 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 1, 2017

    I went to other dealerships and looked at other cars. However, nobody offered me the deal that camelback did. I worked with Kimberly and Dean. They ar...e the group to be with. They are both so nice and they really listen to what you want and make it work. When I went I did not have an appointment I just came by after visiting a different dealer. Both Kimberly and Dean stayed after ther shifts. To make sure I got all the needed information. They made sure everything was fully explained and I understood what was going on. I also got to have an experience with the service department because I picked something up that damaged my tire. They were all very nice. Thank you Racheal and Kim M. for getting my tire replaced and getting it in right away. Even during this Kimberly from sales contacted me to make sure I was ok and my car was taken care of. Overall Camelback Toyota provided meamazing customer service and really wanted to make sure I was happy and taken care of. Remember Kimberly and Dean when you visit Camelback Toyota!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joseph, thank you so much for your outstanding review! We are so happy that you had such a wonderful experience with Kimberly, Dean, and the rest of o...ur team at Camelback Toyota! We really appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. We are so happy to welcome you to the Camelback Toyota family!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    Jose always is friendly but the most important part is he is someone I could trust with my vehicle ...the service is fast and very competent

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your wonderful review! Customer service is our #1 priority and we thank you for recognizing our efforts! We are so happy that Jose has c...ontinuously met your expectations at your service visits and we look forward to working with you again in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    Great experience working with Trish. Fast, friendly and efficient and a relaxing customer lounge. Service was done faster than I expected. Would recom...mend to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your wonderful review! It is wonderful to hear that Trish made your visit with us fantastic! We appreciate your business and we look for...ward to a long relationship with you!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    Adam did a great job helping me to pick the right Tacoma for my needs. They had a diverse selection to choose from and their popcorn in the sales room... was quite delicious.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your fantastic review, Patrick! We aim to build long-term relationships with our customers, and we're very pleased to know that we&...apos;ve had the opportunity to work with you on several different occasions. We really appreciate your continued business and we hope you're loving your new Tacoma!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Excellent facility. Friendly environment. Feels like home. Chris Chavez made it easy and pleasant! Will do my service here. Chris Mill is also great t...o work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the fantastic review, Christopher! It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for ...choosing Camelback Toyota! We really appreciate your feedback! We'll see you next time!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    This is the second time that I have done business with Camelback Toyota. Both experiences have been excellent. The first time was with an Internet sal...es purchase and the second was at the dealership itself. Both of these experiences were headache free. I did not feel pressured into making a purchase that did not fit what I was after. The sales people presented me with several available options then worked to get me the best deal possible. I will be doing business with them in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review! We aim for excellence, and we're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us here at Camelback T...oyota! We really appreciate your continued business and we look forward to working with you again in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Thank you Alfonso and Ed for excellent service when I brought my car in for repairs. Your facility, service center and employees have always been exce...llent! I appreciate the customer service and the fact that you always go ???the extra mile??? when I bring my car in. I highly recommend Camelback Toyota for great service and customer care!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Camelback Toyota

    Hi Carlady, we appreciate your kinds words! And sincerely value you and your trust is us servicing your vehicle at our dealership!! We love having you... as part of our family!


    Employees Worked With
    Alfonso DeLacruz

    Service Drive Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    I went in to test drive a car and they asked what they could do so I would buy today and lowered their offer for the lease significantly and I had to ...drive my old car home so they picked me up to get my new car. Overall a good experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your wonderful review! Customer service is our #1 priority and we thank you for recognizing our efforts! We truly appreciate the opportu...nity to earn your business and we hope to see you here again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    Overall amazing service. The person helped us with purchasing our new car. He was very nice and offered us food and drinks while we were there. The pr...ocess was easy when signing off to buy our car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it a...nd enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2018

    Everyone I dealt with was very knowledgeable and helpful! This is my second time working with this dealership and it will not be my last.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your great review, Joe! Customer service is our #1 priority and we thank you for recognizing our efforts! We appreciate your business an...d we look forward to a long relationship with you!


Camelback Toyota
1550 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
New (602) 680-5083
Used (602) 652-2023
Service (602) 903-6649
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.