Indy Honda

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 328 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
328 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Indy Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Complete satisfaction with experience
    February 9, 2018

    It was our second lease with Honda. Was very impressed and happy with the service Ryan Adams extended to us. He contacted us prior to expiration of ...our lease, always referred to us very respectively and we felt like he knew us and really cared to give us the best service. He made sure we were comfortable during out time spent with him. Paperwork was very efficient as we were returning leasee.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Ryan was there to prov...ide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, David Piercefield - General Manager - (317) 887-0800


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Experience I???ve had.
    April 18, 2018

    Due to Indiana construction, I???m sure many people can understand the frustration dealing with detours generally leading to over used roads. With ove...r used roads causes pot xxxxx and I wasn???t so lucky with ones that could be avoided. Due to this, my car was totaled out and in a matter of 4 days I needed a vehicle. I came in they were so friendly and did some research on what they had in their lot that would suit me. I loved the variety of vehicles they had available. When it came to the paperwork they weren???t trying to rush me through it, they were thorough and explanatory of each one. Answering any and all question having much patience and exceeding my expectations. They made me feel as if I???ve been coming there for years. J.K and Ryan were an amazing help, I couldn???t be more thankful for their help and their efforts during the whole experience. I would HIGHLY recommend coming here for anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Smooth sailing
    April 14, 2018

    So glad I came here. Mike McGill had the SUV I inquired about all prepped to go. After that smooth sailing. Definitely recommening Indy Honda!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.4 out of 5
    Awesome, friendly and honest
    April 13, 2018

    Amazing staff and awesome service. LeMont and Mike were both fantastic to work with and I would recommend everyone looking for a new or used vehicle v...isit Indy Honda on US 31 and speak with Mike McGill.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    I found that they were honest, caring, and patient.
    April 12, 2018

    Ryan was amazing! He was patient and found the best car that was not only best for me, but in my price range. I would recommend him for anyone. The wh...ole staff was caring and made you feel right at home. They were busy around the time I went and they made sure to come and check on me as I waited and make sure I was okay. They were very knowledgeable about the cars and detail oriented.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good efficient service
    April 12, 2018

    Dropped car off for a recall repair. Car was finished when expected. Check out was smooth. In and out in a breeze. Thanks Bob Rohrman Honda

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Manufacturers Recall
    April 10, 2018

    I can???t imagine ever buying a vehicle that is not a Honda or going to any other dealership. Whether it is the sales team (we love working with Butch... Schoettle) or the service department we have always been more than satisfied. Kevin McDaniel was my service advisor today. He is a terrific credit to your organization. He greeted me at my appointment time, was pleasant, professional and the work was done when he said it would be. You can???t ask for more than that!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Indy Honda

    Your great feedback truly made our day. We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to s...how you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, David Piercefield - General Manager - (317) 887-0800


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very friendly. No pressure.
    April 8, 2018

    Mike Mcgill was our salesman. He did a great job researching my questions. Everyone was very nice. I didn't feel any pressure to buy from them. They w...as really fair on my trade in value. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others. Thank you guys! It was a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding service
    April 7, 2018

    I went in to check out honda civics specifically and was greeted within minutes by a sales associate that helped assist me on finding my new car. Got ...a pretty good deal on a new honda civic LX. Connor was a very nice professional salesman and i would gladly go back and do business with him anytime I need a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Connor Rohrman

    Sales & Lease Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Perfect
    April 7, 2018

    Connor and Bryce Rohrman did a phenomenal job. They made the process very simple. I drove 5 hours to buy a car from them and I do not regret it

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Connor Rohrman

    Sales & Lease Consultant

    Bryce Rohrman

    Sales/Leasing Associate

Indy Honda
8445 US 31 S Indianapolis, IN 46227
New (317) 623-8001
Used (317) 623-3983
Service (317) 623-3981
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.