Honda of Fishers

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1337 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1337 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2019

    Rob W. made the purchase of our used car a breeze! He was polite, patient, and knowledgeable. We will most definitely go back to purchase our next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2019

    I had a budget of what I could spend and Doniesa was able to work with me. overall a very pleasant experience, i would definitely recommend a friend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • June 3, 2019

    Had an incredible car buying experience - Dan Risacher helped us find the perfect vehicle for our son and made the purchasing process a breeze. Could not... have been a better experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for coming in to see us, we appreciate your kind words! With our new facility, exceptional staff, and hassle-free buying process we strive t...o create a calming, efficient atmosphere in which you may shop at your pace and make informed decisions about what vehicle will work best for your lifestyle. We hope to see you again for your next car buying experience.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2019

    My salesman Ira did an excellent job and I enjoyed the whole process! The environment was very friendly and welcoming and it made my first car-buying experience... very pleasant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2019

    Great experience with this dealership. Susie was easy to work with and there was no pressure and no extra gimmick sales. She did her best to make the process... easy and simple.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2019

    Long story short. Bought a Used 2015 Suburban about 2 months ago that they took in on trade. It’s been in the shop half the time I’ve owed it and it’s... still not right. They promised to “bend over backwards to make me happy”. They have dodged my calls since.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2019

    Yesyesyesyesyesyesyesyesyesyesyes thats all im writing do not like doing reviews in the first place if i came for 6 cars you kinda know i like the place

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2019

    Pete Balderas was very knowledgeable of the Honda product. He was easy to work! The entire process was easy from beginning to end. First time here and... will definitely be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2019

    Rick is awesome. No pressure and always has given us the best deal we could find anywhere. This makes our 7th vehicle we have purchased with Rick.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2019

    Dan is fantastic, he wasn’t pushy and he was very patient while we shopped with our young kids, everyone we talked to at the dealership was fantastic!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?