Bill Estes Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 1934 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1934 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Bill Estes Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.3 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 7, 2018

    Hat tip to Mitch who worked hard to get me the deal i wanted. I have recommended im to my friends. Really great job Mitch!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Barry listened to what I wanted and delivered???he honestly cares about his clients and works for the commission. Honest and fair transaction, would c...ertainly recommend to anyone interested in an F150.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    I was looking for a 3/4 ton truck to pull our travel trailer. Eventually met up with Mike Starnes. Mike was very friendly, knowledgeable and patient s...ince I ended up driving four different trucks. Once I decided on the F250 I wanted, Mike made the process fairly quick and painless. We then met with Mike Balkas in the finance department. This also went very well and fairly quick. Overall probably the best truck buying experience I have had. Will definitely recommend Mike and Mike from Bill Estes Ford. No pressure, friendly, knowledgeable staff and no pressure. Exactly what I was hoping for!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Had the largest truck inventory I could find. Sales team found employee retirement discounts I was unaware I still qualified for. Most importantly ha...d a trucks that met my specified needs on the lot. Very happy I made the trip. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Buying a car was very stressful for me, but the Bill Estes team put me at ease. Everyone was so friendly! I will definitely be using the for car pur...chases in the future and recommending them to anyone needing a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Four years ago we bought our 2014 Ford Escape. Mike Parham was our Sales Person for that purchase. He was great to work with. Four years later we w...ent back to Mike to look into purchasing a new Ford Escape. He, as well as his Assistant Sean McNally, were once again excellent to work with. We, absolutely, will recommend them to anyone we know looking to buy a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Dennis told me exactly what was wrong with my vehicle. He gave me advice about what had to be fixed as to what needed fixed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    I was referred to this dealership by a friend and glad he did! There were several closer dealers but most we lacking in comparison. It was well worth ...the drive!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Great to work with! They made arrangements for windshield replacement and ordered the recall parts in advance. This made the appointment quick and eas...y. Thanks so much Chad David

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.6 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    The Bill Estes Ford staff were very accommodating. Sean McNally did a wonderful job helping me pick out the car I wanted. I personally recommend to wo...rk with Sean. He will get you the car you want, even if it is at another dealership. And now I am a proud owner of a 2018 Ford Edge. And thank you to Robert Saunders for the recommendation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Bill Estes Ford
450 E Northfield Dr Brownsburg, IN 46112
New (317) 584-8806
Used (317) 584-8807
Service (317) 973-4252
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.