Tom Wood Ford

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 187 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
187 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Tom Wood Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.5 out of 5
Friendliness
4.2 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Awesome and very professional !
    March 20, 2018

    I love this dealership ! They were very friendly and helpful. I had my 1 year old running all over the place as if she worked there too lol We wait...ed a while to get my new car it was a good experience. When i gor my new used car within 2 days it had some drive shaft issues i stead of making me wait 2 weeks for my car they decided to give me a brand new 2017 vehicle witb 6 miles on it i was so geeked. They were so concerbed about our safety and made sure i liked it they even threw in a free tint job on ally windows to match the previous suv needless to say they take care of their customers for sure !!! Also had an oil change and got tires rotated very prompt and very easy to do you drive up to the fast lube garage leave your keys and walk in and it can get done within an hour even with a lot of people ahead and behind you I love this place!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wes Mathews is awesome
    April 20, 2018

    Best experience at a dealership. I have been to ten plus over the past two weeks looking for a new vehicle. Wes understood my intentions and made it h...appen. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    From end to end a good overall score
    April 17, 2018

    From Jerry Uwotah on the lease of my current vehicle to Rich Marowski's help in returning my former Ford and being rewarded with customer loyalty perk...s. The hands on professionalism I've received from my Local Ford Dealership i couldn't be more Satisfied. Need to give a shout out to the man Dwane 'The Rock' Hudson for taking such good care of me recently when our city streets tried to end my week before it even got started!! Bent rims meant a few days in service and no housecalls for my clients until Mr. The Rock stepped in offering to accommodate me with a rental equivalent to my current vehicular situation. He was prompt with his communicate and he and his team actually got the job done quicker than expected and under the estimated price!! Thanks guys, you left my more time in my week to take care of all my peeps!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good Customer Service
    April 17, 2018

    Great experience with a good team ! The dealership was perfect and worked with me to meet my needs. They were friendly and professional. They made a g...ood experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Spur of the Moment Oil Change
    April 12, 2018

    Tom Wood's Quick Lane was very nice and efficient with me on doing a spur of the moment oil change! Only thing is they should have recommended "The W...orks" package that included rotating the tires. Would I use them again? YES

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Smooth and easy process
    April 3, 2018

    I went in because they had the best deal and inventory on the vehicle I was looking for online. It was a quick process to take it and a similar one fo...r a test drive and then talk real numbers. The final paperwork had a faster turnaround than previous experiences at other dealers. The salesman, Michael, was easy to work with and very knowledgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    Great
    March 21, 2018

    Went in and was able to get the car I wanted. Had been to other dealer and they couldn???t get me the car I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Resolved my issues
    March 20, 2018

    All issues 'reviewed were taken care , resolved In timely manner which was a sequence in order to get to final solution & fix priority issue discovere...d..Ja

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Scheduled maintenance
    March 19, 2018

    Really appreciate getting the quick oil change and maintenance side setup when you don't have major maintenance it's perfect Quick con...venient excellent service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 1.8 out of 5
    Failed to properly fix my car.
    March 19, 2018

    The service manager did help my family when we were stuck because we from out of town. BUT, they did not fix the problem. They replaced parts and char...ged me $1000.00 The real problem was another part and the car broke down again. That time the car was fixed properly and has had no problems since. The service manager listened to my complain but his only advice was to buy a new car from them and then "I can do something for you". Really? I disputed this repair. Maybe this dealership is too big to be concerned with a $1000. repair. DO NOT RELY ON THIS DEALERSHIP TO PROPERLY REPAIR YOUR CAR!

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Tom Wood Ford
3130 E. 96th St. Indianapolis, IN 46240
New (888) 347-9491
Used (888) 347-9417
Service (888) 493-2907
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.