Tom Wood Ford

4.2 out of 5 4.2
271 reviews

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
271 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Tom Wood Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2019

    Buying a new truck is an expensive and complicated proposition. Complicated because the styles and options vary, and most important, incentives offered... by the dealership and Ford need to be understood. Once you identify the style and options...the F150 truck comes standard, XLT, Lariet, Premium, Sport and other versions....the incentives help you match up your choice with the best value. Our salesperson Mitch Tate and his sales manager Bob took the time to patiently walk us through their inventory, explain the various and many interior and exterior package options and then provided us with a vehicle that saved us many thousands of dollars through available incentives specific to that vehicle. "Shopping" for a vehicle is more than walking the car lot. Get an expert like Mitch Tate to help you with the process then sit as a group with Bob to fully understand how you can arrive at the best outcome.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It was our pleasure to help you through the new vehicle process. We¿¿¿re glad you¿¿¿re happy with how everything went.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2019

    The service provided was very quick. I arrived early and was worked in. The lounge was comfortable and relaxing while I waited. Very nice experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Maddie Barton

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2019

    The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Very clean shop and work areas. Well prepared for my appointment and... answered all my questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2019

    My experience was great at the dealership. My sales guy Ervin is a great person, he also knows what he is doing. I will recommend all my friends and family... to this dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words. We¿¿¿ve spent 50 years building our business, and we¿¿¿re proud you¿¿¿re part of it.


    Worked with:
    ERVIN SCOTT

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2019

    Got a good deal and very nice sales person Cherie. Worked with me on my trade and accessories I needed for the truck to handle all my needs

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Hector Canas

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2019

    Jordan did an excellent job of getting my oil change completed quickly. He did a good job of managing my expectations. He was very professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2019

    Excellent quality repair work. Great communication with the mechanic that did the repair on my vehicle. I will continue to use this dealership in the... future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2019

    Great customer care extremely professional. I will continue to use Tom Wood Ford as my service provider from my vehicle and will recommend them to friends... and family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2019

    Had a great in and out experience with the oil change and tire rotation. Got an over health report.on the car as well. They even ran the car through the... car wash, which is nice this time of year.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Josh Lagler

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2019

    We got a call from Tom Wood explaining that they wanted our explorer. We went in with an idea of what we wanted and they put us in the perfect car with... the perfect price. Jessie Baker did amazing and we will always recommend him and Tom Wood! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?