Tom Wood Toyota

4.6 out of 5 4.6
1049 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
1049 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Tom Wood Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2019

    I always appreciate the professionalism in this dealership coupled with their excellent service. I like the fact they let me know what needs to be done... at each service session and the priority it needs to be done. This is very important to me just in case I'm not financially ready to cover it all. Thanks Lowell for helping me last time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Neal Guidarelli

    Service and Parts Director

    (4.7) 13 reviews

    Lowell Grooms

    Service Advisor

    (4.6) 5 reviews

    Justin Lewis

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

    Chad Cooper

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2019

    I typically have a great experience but this time i didn't. Mainly because I had asked to have my plates and wipers put on while my car was in service... but that did not happen even after I followed up. Also, they checked my brakes but when I had to suddenly hit them I felt some grinding.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Lowell Grooms

    Service Advisor

    (4.6) 5 reviews

  • November 27, 2018

    Neal and Jeremy provided excellent customer service. They are both top notch service providers and should be the faces of your establishment. They are... the best at what they do. I believe they truly care about the customer and the service they provide. I am grateful for their commitment and dedication to the customer. They listen and go above and beyond what is required to ensure customer satisfaction. They have gained my trust as a result of their honesty and customer commitment and will always get my business. Toyota is both blessed and lucky to have them as employee. JEREMY AND NEAL, YOU’RE THE BEST!!!!!Thank you for caring about Che’, Malia (her car) and I.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We could not be more thankful for your kind words! This is just what we want to hear coming from our customers. Glad that we were able to take care of... you. Hope to see you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2019

    Outstanding Service. They stayed after hours and waited on us. Cleaned and detailef the car , filled it up with gas and even brought us beverages while... we waited

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kevin Vaughn

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2019

    I came in to look at a used car to buy. Monday I came in looked at the two vehicles I was interested in. Wednesday I came and bought was a very easy experience....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kevin Vaughn

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2019

    Justin is the bomb! Quick, Easy, and Kind! He said it may take up to two hours and it was only one! I love Tom Wood Toyota!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Justin Lewis

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2019

    This was the second consecutive visit where I had to return to the dealership the next day so they could correct their poor work. The first time I had... front brakes replaced and had to go back the next day because they were squeaking. This most recent visit I had a $525 maintenance check, which included an oil change. I had to go back the next day (again) because my vehicle was leaking oil in my garage, driveway and every parking spot it occupied. SO irritating! I feel in general this dealership as well as another local Toyota dealership on the north side of Indianapolis are not familiar enough with servicing Land Cruisers because they are a low production vehicle. Either that or they're just really bad at what they do. Perhaps a bit of both.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Neal Guidarelli

    Service and Parts Director

    (4.7) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2019

    My daughter was borrowing my Toyota Corolla to commute from Lafayette to Zionsville. She had my car towed to your dealership when it wouldn't start for... her. I called ahead to get an appointment. Your staff setup an account, made an appointment, received the car, serviced the car, and sent me a thorough inspection report electronically. I expected excellent service and you also gave car a complimentary wash! You even offered a complimentary shuttle service! I know that your service and parts are backed by Toyota dealers nationwide. She made it home safe and sound that evening. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Justin Lewis

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2019

    Our Salesperson was Kevin Vaughn and from the very beginning he made us feel as though he was there to serve us. He was honest and caring and was willing... to answer all of our questions. The managers were nice and at no time did we feel pressured. All in all I would say we had a great experience and would return to do business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kevin Vaughn

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 8 reviews

    J.R. White

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2019

    Great place to deal with. Very nice and willing to listen and answer questions. I would definitely go back to buy another vehicle in the future. Prices... were very competitive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kevin Vaughn

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 8 reviews

    Jeremy Wilson

    General Manager

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    J.R. White

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 12 reviews

    Josh Bare

    Sales Professional

    NOT RATED