Miami Acura

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 13 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
13 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 6, 2017

    “ Wesley is awesome! He was extremely easy to work with. He helped me get exactly what I was looking for in a new automobile. Very friendly dealership... - would definitely recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very glad to hear you had a great experience with us and thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We wish you many happy miles in yo...ur new Acura!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2017

    Traveled all the way from Tampa to Miami Acura (4 hours) to get a good deal on a certified pre-owned 2015 Acura RDX with very low mileage. J Sanchez c...ontacted me within 10 minutes of my email request and the very next day, less than 24 hours, I was the owner of the vehicle. He answered all my questions professionally, and was very pleasant and patient with me and my husband. Very knowledgeable for his age... No regrets on the long travel as I made a good purchase and also enjoyed every minute of my ride back in my new RDX. Thanks Sanchez, you're the BEST!!! God bless you :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2017

    Went in for my first oil change and Nicole helped me she was fantastic

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are glad to hear you had a great experience with our service department and we thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2017

    The service here is great. Everyone there is very nice and attentive. They get you in and out in no time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are pleased to hear you have had great experiences with our service department! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2017

    HAD AN OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE AT THE SERVICE DEPARMENT. THE SERVICE STAFF IS VERY CURTIOUS / PROFESSIONAL / AND FAST MY SERVICE ADVISOR WAS ON THE M...ONEY

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Awesome, we are glad you had a great experience with us! Thank you for your feedback.


  • 2.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2017

    Service Calls go to voicemail and or service people pass the buck to someone else. So irritating!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very sorry to hear you had a bad experience with our service department. We take all complaints and criticism very seriously and make an effort... to ensure it does not happen again. Please feel free to call me, Serraya, at 305-232-1400 ext 5068 to talk more in-depth. Thank you


  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2016

    Very disappointed in the cx service provided in this dealership very rude and disrespectful , I am a first time buyer and can say that my experience h...as been ruined by the salesman in this dealership. Overall wouldn't recommend this place to anyone looking to get a good deal on a car!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2014

    Love these. Guys they make it easy to do business and there was no drama! We started online and called about a car

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2014

    Our salesman Wesley Skyers was great. This is the third vehicle we have purchased/leased from him. His candor and demeanor are very customer focused a...nd makes the experience an overall pleasant one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your business. Please contact us for anything that you might need.\ Once again Thank You Peter M...ontans Customer Care Director Miami Acura Mobile 786-973-0215


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2014

    My name is Caridad Garcia and Arsenio Gonzalez and we had an excellent experience leasing an RDX from Miami Acura. Wesley was our salesperson and he d...id and amazing job in helping us with our lease. Thanks again Miami Acura. Caridad Garcia

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your business. Please contact us for anything that you might need.\ Once again Thank You Peter M...ontans Customer Care Director Miami Acura Mobile 786-973-0215


Miami Acura
16601 S Dixie Hwy Palmetto Bay, FL 33157
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.