Tom Masano, Inc.

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 39 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
39 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 2012 328i
    September 4, 2013

    Great experience, pleasure working for with them. The entire process was very transparent, you know exactly what you are getting yourself into. Walked... in Saturday afternoon left home with a new car a short while later.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Tom Masano Mercedes Benz
    March 7, 2018

    My shopping experience was outstanding. Everyone is extremely friendly and Neal is an outstanding sales person. Dealership is very clean and everyone... is willing to go out of their way to give you an experience to remember.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    emailed GM, no answer
    February 10, 2018

    Sent an email to the GM, a month later still no answer. In today’s age where all my work emails come strait to my phone, how can you completely ignore... an email from anybody when you manage a Mercedes dealer. Don’t understand.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Mercedes Fan, I'm sorry, but I show no record of your email - how can I help You? Phil Hart MB GM


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    October 29, 2017

    I found a used vehicle online at Tom Masano’s Mercedes Dealership. I filled out an online inquiry form and was met with a quick response from Tom Grim..., their online sales representative. I set up an appointment the next day which was a Saturday. The next day I went to the dealership at 10:30. By 3:30, I was driving home with the vehicle that I had come to see. I was given a very fair trade-in value on my vehicle to match the reasonable sticker price. My experience was pleasant and smooth.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    June 11, 2017

    I just purchased a CPO Mercedes and cannot say enough about the staff! Terrific service and professionalism. Lori makes the whole process seamless, an...d Marc is a real guru when it comes to explaining all the gadgets. Will definitely purchase my next car from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    ¿¿Acura MDX ¿¿
    March 7, 2017

    We can't say enough praises about our car shopping experience with this dealership. A great team that was both responsive and helpful throughout the ...process. It was a newly listed pre-owned vehicle that didn't have pictures online...they quickly responded with photos and we set up a test drive. A special thanks to Luis Alicea, our salesman..He helped us purchase a safe, clean, and quality car at a great price for our growing family. We love our "new to us" Acura MDX. We drove up from Maryland and we will be returning for our next pre-owned purchase. Thanks, again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Always a great experience
    February 28, 2017

    I have leased /purchased several cars from Tom Masano inc. and will continue to do so. Neal Fleischood in sales is the consummate professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New 2017 GLC
    February 17, 2017

    Excellent all around. Neal Fleishood, Sales Manager, did an excellent job and I'd highly recommend him to all my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sales
    February 3, 2017

    I was so excited to buy my first Mercedes! Lori Kleeman showed me all my options and made the shopping experience so much fun. When I'm in the market ...for my next Mercedes-Benz I'm going back to her.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fast and Friendly Buying Experience
    February 3, 2017

    Purchased our car from Lorie Kleeman. She was so friendly and had such a great positive attitude. She knew exactly what I wanted for my first Mercedes... purchase and made it happen! She didn't stop until we were signing the paperwork! We absolutely adored her and will go back again when it's time!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Tom Masano, Inc.
815 Lancaster Ave Reading, PA 19607
New (888) 264-9668
Used (888) 262-3992
Service (866) 516-2907
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.