Gus Machado Ford

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 197 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
197 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Exelent service , from every department.
    December 12, 2013

    The salesman Jorge Perez, help me a lot in making a decision in buying a car, One week later, I bought another new car for my mother, Thanks to Jorge ...Perez.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ford Explorer 2018
    April 19, 2018

    My experience at Gus Machado Ford of Hialeah was excellent, whole the staff members were very professional ,I am very happy with my new Ford Explorer... XLT 2018.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good Service
    April 12, 2018

    Good customer service. Kept me in the loop throughout the whole process. Very satisfied with service staff at this location. Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you!... Safe travels!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Survey
    April 11, 2018

    Wonderful! You got me home I will never forget about you ¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good service
    March 31, 2018

    Good service, polite staff and everything was done on time. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    good service
    March 23, 2018

    I get service almost right away no too busy clean quiet place

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pedro Exposito
    March 23, 2018

    excellent services 100% would recommend to other people

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Daniel Ali
    March 6, 2018

    Very family oriented business! Definitely will recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great feedback and recommendation, Daniel. We hope you continue to choose Gus Machado of Hialeah for all your vehicle needs. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    They get it done!!!
    February 28, 2018

    My overall experience was great! I would recommend this service facility to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Horrible Experience
    February 12, 2018

    GuI bought a car with Gus Machado dealer 1 year ago, the service and the car was terrible. One week after the car started having mecanic problem. For ...the first time I went to service on the location in hialeah and It was the experience poor and terrible, they didn’t gave the correct service to the car. For the second time I went this past Saturday to again repair the car the service one more time was terrible and finally when they return the car the didn’t gave the correct service because 30 min after I pick up the car , the car show a sign again . It is really annoying that Sheilan 0 miles has so many problem and for sure I am never going to buy a car again with ford .

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sheilan, thank you for taking the time to bring this negative experience to our attention. It is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than ...a stellar experience here at Gus Machado of Hialeah. Please give us a call at (305) 822-3211 if you?d like to discuss this matter further. Thank you again for your honest feedback and we look forward to hearing from you. Take care.


Gus Machado Ford
1200 West 49th Street Hialeah, FL 33012
New (888) 568-7969
Used (888) 276-1860
Service (877) 224-0790
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.