Potamkin Hyundai

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 918 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
918 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Potamkin Hyundai from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 24, 2013

    My family and I, have now purchased two vehicles from Potamkin Hyundai and have plans for a third vehicle in the Summer of 2014. In addition to the su...perior quality of a Hyundai product, it's the Family Atmosphere at Potamkin Hyundai and their commitment to Excellence that sets them apart from the rest of the Automobile Dealerships. From the moment you arrive at Potamkin Hyundai, you'll feel it in the air. The feeling that all is good, and it's going to be real special. The Service Professionals at Potamkin Hyundai, along with Mr. Frank Pena's vision of re-introducing a new concept for car-buying. It's quite simply really, you provide a quality product and your surround yourself with service professionals that believe in your product and see your vision of delivering the Best Level of Care, period!....Folks!., you and your family deserve the chance to experience the "Potamkin Hyundai Difference"., you'll arrive as potential new customers and leave as family. Keep up the amazing work! Javier Perez Miami Lakes, Florida.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2018

    Everything perfect, since we get out side the building, I feels overwhelmed, I was receive with happiness, and when I get inside the dealer Roberto ex...plained everything about promotions, offers and of course lease system. Love this dealer I recommend who ever read this comment to get their car there and of course look for Roberto, Mr. Osman M. Also was a very friendly an he explain everything about finance, they both very helpful !!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Roberto Nova

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2018

    Roberto nova was great! It was a good experience buying our car. I recommend to anyone to go and see it by themselves. I am happy with my new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Roberto Nova

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2018

    I was looking for a Hyundai Tucson, when I met Lorenzo I told him from the beginning that his price was wayyy higher than the price that I was looking... to pay monthly for the SUV. Even knowing that he never made me felt that I was asking to much for the price, better he worked with me and Edwin Castillo ( Manager ) to find me the right deal, no kidding he and Edwin went more than 10 times back and forward looking for the best deal. At the end found me the deal, no even that, he did it for exactly what I looking for. He is a great sales person! he has excellent customer service and he knows about the product he is selling. I'm very Happy with my Lease and I for sure will lease my next car there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Lorenzo Gutierrez

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2018

    El servicio fue bueno llegamos al final de la tarde sin una idea clara de lo q queriamos y antes de que terminara el dia salimos con suv que era todo ...lo que querismos y necesitabamos, Roberto con mucha paciencia nos mostro opciones, fue muy servicial afable. Lo recomiendo.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Roberto Nova

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2018

    I had an exceptional leasing experience with Roberto. I???m extremely happy with my new ???baby??? and couldn???t be happier with the service provided.... Roberto went above and beyond, and truly worked with me in getting me the best deal and making sure I got the exact car I wanted. If you are considering getting a Hyundai, head to Potamkin Hyundai and ask for Roberto, he will take care of you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Roberto Nova

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2018

    Robert and Andy were exceptionally very helpful and very cordeous with us in every aspect. We spent practically the whole day at the dealer but it wa...s all worth it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Roberto Nova

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 4.8 out of 5
    February 26, 2018

    Excelente atencion y mucha paciencia para mostrar los autos y explicar todo. Super recomiendo. Gracias por ayudarme a escoger el auto perfecto. Me enc...anta Hyundai. You are the best!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Roberto Nova

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2018

    Gracias Roberto por tu atención y cortesía Te hicimos correr . Muy conformes con el auto y lo que necesitábamos Nos ayudaste mucho Q...ue Dios te bendiga

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Roberto Nova

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 4.4 out of 5
    February 16, 2018

    A true young professional that did everything and more to accommodate us in our 3 Hyundai car. I was truly was surprised. Having sales pros like him a...re a asset.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Roberto Nova

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    Frank Pena

    President/Dealer Principal

    Modesto Delgado

    Internet Sales and Leasing Consultant

Potamkin Hyundai
6200 NW 167th St Hialeah, FL 33014
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.