Williamson Cadillac Buick GMC

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 742 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
742 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • November 27, 2013

    Thank you for your help and service any time I need it. Mike Mckenson is my customer service provider who always give me an excellent service and all...ways accomodate my car needs to my work schedule. as well my sales person Guillermo Farinas and all others are always there to help. You have an excellent team. Sincerely Dora A. Gaxiola, M.D.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Dora, Thank you sincerely for your kind words, as we place a high value on customer feedback. We are happy to provide help when you need it, and ...Mike is always willing to go the extra mile for our customers. He is a great part of our team! We look forward to seeing you in the future, and look forward to providing the same level of service you have come to expect from our dealership. All the best, Mark Naszradi - General Manager


  • 3.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2017

    Priced way too high, not very aggressive for last year's model

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, Chuck. Your feedback is very important to us, and we will certainly use it as a learning expe...rience going forward. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Sincerely, Jeff Rogers - jrogers@wagmiami.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2017

    Mike Penn always makes it a smooth, simple experience with the red carpet rolled out.He goes beyond the expectations, even to linking Bluetooth!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the awesome feedback, Jeanne! Mike is an excellent salesman and we appreciate all he does for us! We're very happy to hear that he was a...lways there to provide you with excellent service. Thank you for continually trusting us with your auto needs. We will be there for you for many years to come. Sincerely, Jeff Rogers - jrogers@wagmiami.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2017

    We leased a GMC Terrain. Great experience at the Dealer starting from sales to contract signing. Very Professional and no pressure. Highly recommend !...!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jerry, it is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free leasing experience, and we are gla...d to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Williamson Cadillac Buick GMC. Enjoy driving your new GMC Terrain, and have a great day! Sincerely, Jeff Rogers - jrogers@wagmiami.com


  • 3.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2017

    Facilities very nice as always, however: 1) Was told tire rotation & oil change would take 1 to 1.5 hours, but it took 3.5 hours! 2) This is the sec...ond time I've asked if something could be done to loosen the stiffness of adjusting the driver's armrest, and as was the case the first time, the advisor dismissed it out of hand as unadjustable. I just didn't get the feeling he was seeing it from my side by at least asking the mechanics to look at it. And believe me, at my age this is an issue that's causing me pains in my right arm. It's still hard for me to believe that it was intended to be that stiff, but even if that's the case, at the very least, it should be flagged as something in the Encore's design needing improvement .

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, Arthur. Your feedback is very important to us, and we will certainly use it as a learning exp...erience going forward! Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to contact us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail. Sincerely, Jeff Rogers - jrogers@wagmiami.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2017

    Salesman was professional, caring and genuinely interested in making certain I bought the right car for the right price. No pressure tactics as well a...s great follow up once a decision was made.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dennis, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their professional, friendly and pressure-free customer... service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left Williamson Cadillac Buick GMC satisfied. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for a long time to come. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Sincerely, Jeff Rogers - jrogers@wagmiami.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2017

    Bruno Zayas was the best salesman I've encountered. I came looking for something particular and he was able to get me what I wanted along with what I ...needed, no hassle involved. His suggestions on buying were perfect. Quality individual, 99% responsible for my great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review, Eddy. We are glad to hear that Bruno was able to help you find the car you were looking for.... We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. It was a pleasure to assist you and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Sincerely, Jeff Rogers - General Manager - jrogers@wagmiami.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2017

    I called for a rate quote and instantly was treated with great enthusiasm by Angel. Angel after referred me to the sales agent jose mayorga. He was st...raight forward understood my comcern and advised of how I could move forward. Exactly what I consider a great buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Ray, thank you so much for this amazing review!! We are glad to hear that Angel and Jose were able to help you get into a new vehicle and offer a g...reat experience! We are extremely happy that you left satisfied and we do appreciate your business. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Jeff Rogers - General Manager - jrogers@wagmiami.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2016

    A+. Never in my 25 years of buying cars have I ever come across a dealership that respects you as a customer and makes you feel so wanted. Every conce...rn properly addressed, no pressure sales tactics, a respect for ones time. Truly how all dealerships should be operated. I have bought Mercedes and BMW in the past, and have been treated well, but never even close to how I was treated at Williamson Cadillac.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words and congratulations on your new purchase. We're completely committed to providing top quality service and we're thrilled ...to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Williamson Cadillac Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you down the road. Sincerely, Jeff Rogers - General Manager - jrogers@wagmiami.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2016

    Best experience. Very thankful to David Brown and Mike Penn. They both made my dream come true

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am happy to hear David and Mike provided you with a pleasant car buying experience. Congratulations on your new purchase! If you have any questions ...or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. Sincerely, Jeff Rogers - General Manager - jrogers@wagmiami.com