Gus Machado Ford of Kendall

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 411 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
411 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • December 11, 2013

    Staff was very helpful and professional. Salesman Renee was the BEST !!!! Will definately refer friends to Gus Machado Ford to purchase new vehicles.... Looking forward to a long relationship with this dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    The team of service professionals were quick, thorough, and clean. The final price was just less than what I had budgeted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Virgilio, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions,... we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    excellent customer service, and attention to details. Exceeded our expectations. Special mention to Mr. Hallstrom at the Service Dept, who provided g...uidance, and made sure all issues were addressed. I m very satisfied with the service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2018

    Thank you Tom De Dios for your great service. And for going out of your way And providing me with a rental car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2018

    I’m extremely satisfied with the customer service I receive every time I go in to service my vehicles. Ralph Mendoza is very friendly, helpful and kno...wledgeable. I will always go to Ralph for service. Manny

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Gus Machado Ford of Kendall, LLC for all of your automotive needs. Please do...n't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.


  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2018

    Satisfactory, good staff! Good waiting area. Highly recommended.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Oswaldo, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be... more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2018

    Excellent customer service. Thank you Service Manager Will for addressing and resolving my brake issue in a timely and professional manner. Also appre...ciate Rene Calvo's assistance and the fine mechanics who labored on my vehicle. My sincere gratitude!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2018

    Great experience. Professional and friendly staff took care of my car in a timely manner. The cafe and car wash was a nice touch. They offered a loan...er vehicle but I decided to wait and they were able to turn it around quickly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jorge, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or quest...ions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2018

    Great service and quick. Will definitely return to have my car service at Gus Machado Ford

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2018

    Staff is hard working, knowledgeable and friendly. Thnx. Give them a raise. ;)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Gus Machado Ford of Kendall
15551 South Dixie Hwy Miami, FL 33157
New (866) 455-4894
Used (888) 507-6358
Service (888) 722-1541
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.