Carman Ford-Lincoln

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 922 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
922 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Carman Ford-Lincoln from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 14, 2012

    Great Dealer....A must if your in the market for a New or Used car or truck.....Very helpful staff , Not pushy, Great Car & Truck Inventory.... Dealer...ship very close to NJ, DE, PA, or MD. Stop by Today....I Will Go back again .... A++++++ Dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2018

    I would really like to thank all the management at carman Lincoln of new castle de, especially Dan Shine our salesman for his excellent, friendly and ...outstanding customer service. This is a repeat visit to Carman as we are already Lincoln owners, this purchase was your finest.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Dan Shine

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2018

    I was greeted warmly the first time I went to Carman. Was introduced to Greg Carraway-Futch who helped me with my purchase. Frank Azan and Dan Giacchi...no worked up pricing and Erwin Lee finalized the sale and warranty paperwork. Each man was very professional and friendly; I never felt any pressure to make a quick decision. They were also accommodating in letting me test drive the vehicles. This truly was a 5 star experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2018

    Best experience I have had purchasing a new car. Thanks Carman We looked at 15 SUV, then want back to Lincoln and purchased our new MKX.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2018

    Carmelita was calling me almost immediately after I pressed send via the online inquiry. Very impressive. Greg greeted me warmly. There were no frills.... Took me straight to the car, explained the features, did the test drive and worked the numbers in about 45 minutes. AWESOME!! He was very responsive to emails and my last minute trim change. Very outgoing, friendly and energetic.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2018

    Once again I'm impressed with Greg Futch, Fran Azan, and my friend Edwin Lee at Carman Lincoln. My new Lincoln MKZ was standing tall and paperwork rea...dy when I arrived. It was another 5 star experience. Thank guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2018

    Very satisfactory new car order and purchase. Negotiations and communications during the total process was excellent and dealership made every attemp...t to insure that we were given a great deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2018

    Starting from Chris Brousseau (Sales Consultant) the experience was awesome. Then Joe Giacchino (Sales Manager) provided a smooth sale. Overall the d...ealership went above and beyond. Totally recommended.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2018

    I was a great buying experience, everyone was professional they work with me on price and financing found a deal that worked , this is my fourth vehic...le from them and I will be back

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2018

    frank azan the salesman for Carman Ford Lincoln is a total xxxxxxx, avoid at all cost. DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS SNAKE !!! you will be sorry.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carman Ford Lincoln

    To Frankazansux, Please let me know what you have experienced at our dealership that would promote this kind of review. Maybe I can assist in resolvin...g the concern you have at this time. Truly, Larry Giacchino President


    Employees Worked With
    Frank Azan

    Lincoln Sales Manager

Carman Ford-Lincoln
193 S Dupont Hwy Rt. 13 and 40 Split New Castle, DE 19720
New (302) 613-4743
Used (302) 353-1689
Service (302) 544-9038
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.