Nucar Connection

4.2 out of 5 (4.2) 472 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
472 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Nucar Connection from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
2.9 out of 5
Friendliness
2.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • NuCar Service
    February 7, 2013

    We bought our Tahoe an hour away from NuCar and we are 30 minutes in between. Initially we tried the other dealer service and were really unhappy with... the work and how they handle customers. Because of that we looked for an alternative; after finding NuCar, we would never consider going back to the original dealer. NuCar service does a great job and even when there have been issues, they stood behind their work. If we are able to buy new again, NuCar would be the top of the list and for service, its already there!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    4 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We certainly appreciate you taking the time to write this review, a 5-star review at that! It is unfortunate that poor automotive circumstances brough...t you to our dealership but we welcome your business and new-found loyalty. I'm glad to hear my staff was able to give you the service you expect and deserve. We look forward to working with you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to like and follow us on Facebook and Twitter. We offer exclusive deals and coupons to our fans! Take care, Chris Dagesse, Owner, Nucar Chevy


  • 5.0 out of 5
    NUCAR ROCKS
    April 10, 2018

    Our experience was great with the Service team completing our service ahead of schedule

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Nucar Chevrolet
    April 6, 2018

    All excellent Do all my service at this dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Gail, Thank you for the stellar review! We hope you have a wonderful day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Charles
    March 24, 2018

    Bought my car from here when I lived in Delaware, excellent dealership I was in town Visiting family and I had to have my car serviced always a gre...at Atmosphere all the employees are friendly and professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Charles, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that we were able to provide you with such a positive experience. Thank you for your b...usiness. Until we meet again, take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    A great experience
    February 24, 2018

    A most pleasurable experience with nucar!i highly recommend, great service advisors, great support, and great attentiveness!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Daniyel, Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about... your positive experience. Have a great day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Appointment
    February 20, 2018

    Appointment was made, in/out with minimal wait time. Customer service was pleasant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rasheim, thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are happy to hear that we got you in and out in a timely manner. Have a wonderful... day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    CAR OWNER
    February 20, 2018

    REASONABLE FAST POLITE ARE SOME OF THE WORDS I WOULD USE.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for this lovely review. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your future visits! Have a wonderful day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Efficient Oil Change
    February 11, 2018

    Time is the greatest issue in life; use it wisely. Here's to say Thanks to the Chevy Service crew for making my oil change quick and easy. I appreci...ate the efficiency.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    a Neubauer, We are glad to hear that you found our service department to be so efficient. We understand that everyone's time is of great value so wast...ing it can be very frustrating. Thank you so much for leaving such a thoughtful review. We look forward to your return. Until next time take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wendy M Laning
    February 8, 2018

    Pleased with the service received on our chevy pick up even though it was only an oil change. So a little hard to write a review of at least 50 words... or more. But the service department are pleasant and wanting to make sure everything is done satisfactorily. The service area is clean.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Wendy, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you found the service department to be so efficient and pleasa...nt! We look forward to your return visit. Thanks again and have a lovely day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    February 8, 2018

    Friendly and thorough easy to make appointments lounge and facilities are always clean and comfortable free water and coffee and tea

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We are glad you found the facilities to be so comfortable. Have a wonderful day!


Nucar Connection
174 N DuPont Hwy New Castle, DE 19720
New (877) 214-3580
Used (877) 461-0034
Service (888) 698-2173
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.