Honda of Downtown Los Angeles

(4.6) 167 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.6
167 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Thanks DTLA HONDA!
    December 20, 2017

    Mercedes was super helpful and went above and beyond to give me the best possible experience. I'd recommend her 1111000000 times over.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jordana, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Mercedes. She's one of our best representatives and I'm pleased she was able ...to help you find your perfect vehicle. Thank you, Carolyn Olavarria General Manager colavarria@hondaoflosangeles.com


  • Thank you
    January 10, 2018

    Norma was very helpful and made my car buying experience a memorable one. She answered all my questions and dummied it down for me. She also worked wi...thin my budget to get a car that i really liked. Very nice person so thank you.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Best place ever
    January 4, 2018

    This place was amazing, once I arrived daniel helped me out and I enjoyed the service he was very friendly, so as the others the employees were all am...azing. Daniel did everything he could and made it possible for me to walk out with a car. I truly recommend this dealer.!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Mercedes is AWESOME
    January 2, 2018

    Mercedes Reyes is the best sales lady around. She will get you an unbelievable deal that will send too good to be true, that is until finance puts it ...on paper! If your ever in the car shopping market, definitely go here and ask for Mercedes! She will take the best care of you!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Mauricio at Honda Of L.A. is #1
    January 2, 2018

    i bought another car from Honda of Downtown Los Angeles, it was quick fast and painless. Ricky was my sales man and was great but Mauricio Mejia was a...mazing! He helped me get the best deal, looked everywhere, left no stone unturned to make sure that i got the lowest price! Amazing experience! Rafa

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Rafa, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience Ricky and Mauricio. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity and for being a valued... repeat customer! Thank you, Carolyn Olavarria General Manager colavarria@hondaoflosangeles.com


  • Barback/Busboy At Bar Mateo & Le Petit Paris
    December 30, 2017

    I went in just looking at cars and checking estimates. I ened up walking out with a brand new honda accord sport of the year. Ivan, the salesman, was ...everything me and my mom could ask for, and more. He was really helpful, really honest, straightforward, and wasnot trying to hassle us. He made my first experience of getting a car really exciting and comfortable. If you're going to downtown honda dealers, ask for Ivan, he's too sick.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Christopher, Congratulations on your new Accord! I'm pleased to hear that Ivan provided an exceptional experience. Thank you, Carolyn Olavarri...a General Manager colavarria@hondaoflosangeles.com


  • Godbless
    December 29, 2017

    You guys are ¿ as usual Very nice people are there

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jinha, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with the team at Honda of Los Angeles. I appreciate the opportunity to make you ano...ther valued customer. Sincerely, Carolyn Olavarria General Manager colavarria@hondaoflosangeles.com


  • Honda Fit
    December 20, 2017

    Manny P., my sales rep was helpful, quick and responsive. I got the car I wanted, no hassels, no pressure. I am happy about my purchase, and would rec...ommend you ask for Manny if you are headed to the DTLA Honda Dealership.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Ms. D, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Manny. Congratulations on your vehicle! Thank you, Carolyn Olavarria General ...Manager colavarria@hondaoflosangeles.com


  • Consumer
    December 12, 2017

    My sell person was absolutely wonderful and when I get another vehicle I’m coming to Honda downtown.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Mary, Congratulations on your vehicle! I'm pleased to hear your experience was stellar. Thank you, Carolyn Olavarria General Manager colavarria@h...ondaoflosangeles.com


  • Buyer
    December 12, 2017

    Best dealer ever to buy vehicle Sales manager Armando was absolutely fabulous.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Armando, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Armando and allowing us to help you with your vehicle needs. I look forward ...to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Carolyn Olavarria General Manager colavarria@hondaoflosangeles.com


Honda of Downtown Los Angeles
1540 S Figueroa St Los Angeles, CA 90015
New (866) 934-5494
Used (877) 450-1861
Service (877) 864-9240
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.