Longo Toyota

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 1132 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1132 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Longo Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • great customer service very knowledgeable
    February 21, 2017

    Very knowledgeable sales person (rico) and was a very fast sale

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Good Morning Alfred - It's Longo Toyota. We can't thank you enough for sharing your experience on Cars.com. We know you have many choices when selec...ting a brand/dealer and we're all very honored you've chosen Longo for your car care needs. Call us if you need us, we're always here to listen. - Kary Loefler - Guest Relations Director - 626.580.6057


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 15, 2018

    Takin was very polite and professional. He answered all my questions and was very easy to communicate with. The purchase was easy and no pressure to p...urchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Longo Toyota

    THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU so much for the shout out on DealerRater. Make it a great day and welcome to the Longo Toyota Family! Kary Loefler... Guest Relations Director Longo Toyota D: 626.580.6057 E: kary.loefler@longotoyota.com


    Employees Worked With
    Takin Ghaznavi

    Pre-Owned Internet Manager

    Rodrigo Castro

    New Car Sales Associate

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Short and simple
    April 15, 2018

    Christian was very helpful and made the whole process easy and simple. He wasn???t an ???aggressive??? sales person or pushy which I really appreaciat...ed. He was very patient with me as I was trying to decide between colors and car models.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Longo Toyota

    Happy Monday Itzel3492 - It's Longo Toyota wanting to say THANK YOU so much for this awesome DealerRater posting. I'm so delighted to read of the car...ing attention Christian provided. Make it a great day and keep enjoying your Toyota. Team Longo


    Employees Worked With
    Christian Egurvide

    Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service
    April 15, 2018

    Ruben was helpful and very knowledgeable Thank you for making our car experience a smoothe one Great pleasant experience Thank you again for the gr...eat service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Longo Toyota

    Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater - From all of us at Longo Toyota - Congratulations on your recent purchase. Team Longo


    Employees Worked With
    Ruben Cardenas

    Pre-Owned Sales Associate

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing
    April 14, 2018

    If I could give 10 out of 5 stars I would. I???m a student who recently graduated from college and am in a financial slump. Aaron Misajon and Gracie ...Camba went the extra mile to help me get approved for a brand new car and I could not be happier with the services they have provided me. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who needs a little extra help

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Longo Toyota

    Hi Nelson - it's Longo Toyota 1st we want to say CONGRATULATIONS on graduating NICE JOB! 2nd we are SOOOO HAPPY for you about getting a new Toyota... from Longo - we know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're all very honored you've chosen Longo for your car care needs. Welcome to the Longo Family! Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director Longo Toyota D: 626.580.6057


    Employees Worked With
    Gracie Camba

    New Car Sales Associate

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Service
    April 14, 2018

    My experience with car dealers is my biggest fear..Right. However, looked online searched for cars made appointment met Abel Duran my fear was over ga...ve me great customer service listened to what I wanted asked questions there was no preasure bought my car he followed up with me after treated me like family just like all of Longo Toyota Thanks Abel Duran your the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Longo Toyota

    Happy Monday montanez1 - It's Longo Toyota wanting to say THANK YOU so much for entrusting us with your car care needs. We know buying/leasing a vehi...cle is a major decision and we are very honored you've chosen us. Make it a great day! Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director Longo Toyota D: 626.580.6057


    Employees Worked With
    Abel Duran

    Internet Pre-Owned Sales Associate

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome
    April 13, 2018

    Arina is the best sales person I have ever dealt with. No hassle no fuss just business. Thank you for everything you did for me and my family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Longo Toyota

    Congratulations on your brand new Toyota from Longo Toyota. I'm happy to read of the caring attention provided by Arina. Make it a great day and en...joy your brand new Toyota. Team Longo!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    What a great first time buyers experience
    April 13, 2018

    Cassey, was so helpful he showed me different vans that were in my price range. He also took the time to show me the the details of the cars. Thank y...ou Cassey

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Longo Toyota

    Happy Friday and thanks for the shout out on DealerRater. Have a wonderful weekend driving your recently purchased vehicle. Make it a great day! Te...am Longo


    Employees Worked With
    Cassey Castaneda

    Pre-Owned Sales Associate

  • 5.0 out of 5
    A SUPER HERO IN CAR DEALING
    April 12, 2018

    It was a great experience working with Jeff. All the car specification I needed were put into place as easy as 1-2-3. Besides, I got a good deal ! I g...ot the new car that I wanted that fast, it's like having a dealer with a Super HERO power. He explained everything that I needed to know in operating my new car. He is the best ever!!! More Super Hero Power Jeff!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Longo Toyota

    Good Evening geeann55 - it's Longo Toyota wanting to thank you for this awesome review on DealerRater THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU! Call us if ...you need us, we're always here to listen Team Longo


    Employees Worked With
    Jeffrey Chang

    Internet Sales Manager

  • 4.2 out of 5
    Buying a New Car
    April 12, 2018

    Everything was good. It went smoothly and I really like the test drive because I really know what it feels like driving the new Toyota Camry Se.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Longo Toyota

    Good Afternoon lily5599 Thanks for the shout out about your experience at Longo Toyota. Make it a great day Team Longo


    Employees Worked With
    Oscar Orellana

    Internet Sales Associate

    Steven Lo

    New Car Sales Associate

Longo Toyota
3534 Peck Rd El Monte, CA 91731
New (888) 540-1839
Used (888) 805-9004
Service (866) 651-1091
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.