Connell Chevrolet

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 129 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
129 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • November 17, 2017

    I love the service and staff, I have been treated wonderful. They really work for you and I will repay them with my business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Carol, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We go the extra mile for our valued guests.... Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2018

    A great experience. Purchased a new Chevrolet Suburban Premier and it was loaded! Gene at Connell Chevrolet was awesome! Did not need a Sales Manage...r to close the deal nor a Finance Manager to sign the deal. Gene did it all! We were a Ford family (purchased an Expedition, 2 Edge's and an Escape in the past seven (7) years), but we have now seen the best of GM and will never go back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new vehicle, Richard! We're so glad to hear about your experience! If there is anything additional that we can do for you, ple...ase let us know! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2018

    Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable, they are super attentive

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Roger, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Connell Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2017

    Purchased a 2017 GMC Yukon Denali in order to get 6.2 liter motor. Suspected an oii leak and Suburban GMC said it would be in excess of a week before... they could inspect, and I was on my own to arrange a rental car - this was after an hour plus of trying to reach the service department. Connell Chevrolet offered an appointment the next day, provided a loaner car, and the problem was resolved.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing this experience with us, Robert. Here at Connell Chevrolet, we are always looking for ways to improve and we appreciate your inp...ut. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact Wayne Doddridge (GM) at (714) 656-2712 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2017

    Excellent service and customer service very happy with quality of service from beginning to end!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2017

    Prompt, friendly service as always. Have dealt with this dealership for over 40 years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Patricia, thank you for our loyalty over the past 40 years! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are always more than ha...ppy to help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2017

    Great fast service friendly staff no pressure fair service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear about the great experience leasing your new car! Please let us know if we can do anything additional for you!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2017

    Recently purchased a car and it was the easiest no pressure sale. The test drive and all paperwork took less than an hour. Very pleased ! Thank you,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new car! We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anyt...hing additional we can do for you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2017

    No one likes having to make time to service their car, but Connell Chevrolet minimizes the pain. I call either Tim Connell or Mike Burroughs and have ...everything arranged within seconds, knowing with confidence that their word is reliable. In addition, they routinely throw in extras like a free wash and are always sensitive to my time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Joseph, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Connell Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always mor...e than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2017

    Worked with Zach who exceeded my expectations. Initially requested an online quote and he didn't send back "template" responses like the other local ...dealers. Felt as if he was listening to my needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Shawn, we're glad you had such a positive experience with Zach! If you ever need anything else please let us know! Take care!


Connell Chevrolet
2828 Harbor Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92626
New (866) 455-4925
Used (888) 373-0045
Service (888) 421-7210
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.