Keyes Woodland Hills Honda

4.2 out of 5 (4.2) 15 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
15 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.2 out of 5
Customer Service
4.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 15, 2017

    Santos Brown repaired my antenna for me, and was a very pleasant person to have service my car. He was super friendly and helpful and i got my car bac...k in perfect condition. If i ever need to get my car serviced I would DEFINITLY go back to him because he makes you feel super comfortable with leaving your car in his hands.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2017

    I am always happy when I go to this dealership. The staff is always happy and friendly and you really feel at home. I bought a Honda recently just bec...ause of the customer service and friendly staff when I service my car. I recommend this dealership to all my friends looking for Hondas and they drive the distance too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2017

    I came in on a very busy day for the dealership. I had to catch a flight and was limited on time. The service department not only helped me get in and... out fast but took care of all my needs. I will defiantly be going back to this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2017

    The sales guy was very pleasant. The price on the 2013 Honda was the best I could find from a dealer. I did not like being forced to buy the alarm. B...ut other than that a nice experience.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2016

    Just bought my 2nd new car from Keyes Honda. Darwin, my salesman, was polite, friendly and well informed. He mad my purchase an easy task. Keyes is wh...ere I go to buy cars

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2016

    They just made my car not to start and asking me to pay $500 to fix. They broke it and not taking responsibility. This is the worst place and worst se...rvice

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    My name is Jaime Arreola Service Director. Please contact me @ 818 719-5450.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2013

    When I arrived I was greeted and treated nicely. Lewis ,the sales manager, gave me time to look around and find exactly what I was looking for. There ...was no pressure and was easier than I thought. They did all the work and treated me with respect. I would definitely go back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2013

    Very satisfied...look for Sonia..she is friendly n very helpful..

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2013

    Bought a Honda Civic Si after finding this dealership through Truecar. Had to haggle a bit to get the price I wanted, but the staff was very courteous... and professional. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2013

    After searching the internet for a new car I stopped at Honda CR-V EX-L and start looking for the best possible price. About 10 days ago I find out wh...at I was looking for at Keyes Honda in Woodland Hills. Since I live in Palmdale, about 65 miles away from Woodland Hills, I called the place and I made most part of the deal over the phone with Zack, a nice and very knowledge fellow. The buying transaction at the dealer site was short and smooth. Nice people, nice place and good price. I'm happy. Constantin

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Keyes Woodland Hills Honda
6111 Topanga Canyon Blvd Los Angeles, CA 91367
New (888) 988-3614
Used (888) 995-3062
Service (888) 996-9625
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.