Metropolitan Ford

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 508 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
508 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Metropolitan Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.7 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Knowledgeable sales help and fun experience
    March 3, 2016

    If you ever feel the need to buy a car, I'd recommend Dan Azar at Metro Ford. I enjoyed his no pressure sales experience, felt like he was selling to ...my needs, and had a good time in the process. Much different than other car shopping experiences I've had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience at Metropolitan Ford
    April 20, 2018

    Adil was super easy to work with. He made sure the test drive was more than just a run around the block and answered all my questions patiently and wi...th helpful responses.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great job by Dan
    April 7, 2018

    Had a great experience from the get go. Dan was very friendly. Not too aggressive but pushed. "I gotta ask"! I thought the deal had fallen apart afte...r my counteroffer and stopped communicating. Dan called back and I felt worked in my and the dealership's best interest and we got a deal done at what I felt was a very fair price. I enjoyed meeting and working with Dan. So thank you Dan. And it should be noted that I never write reviews either positive or negative. If I have the opportunity I will recommend Dan to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Go the extra miles!
    April 6, 2018

    Dan Beckman is the man to work with for Costco pricing. He is warm, personable and has your bottom line at heart. This is the second time we have co...me to him for a C-Max as our first was totaled in an accident. He was tied up that day with other customers, but referred us to Mike Dixon for immediate (and consequentially,) continuous help. This was a great team. They worked hard to satisfy our needs and supported each other to find us the vehicle we wanted above and beyond expectations. Dan spent all the time I needed after purchase going through the High-Tech component changes from our first C-Max. We were treated right the first time at this dealership and the second time was even better! (And Dan even remembered us 2.5 years later.) I feel that I can go back anytime with questions or clarification about anything related to the car. These 2 men are the best and the dealership too!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchase of a Ford Escape
    April 3, 2018

    Tony was very knowledgeable and made the experience very easy. He was very fast at getting all of our answers and showing how all of the features oh t...he new car work. I would recommend Tony to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent customer service and turn around time
    March 31, 2018

    New the car I wanted and spent 3 weeks shopping around. Saw the car on metropolitans lot and gave them a call. 3 hrs later I am a new owner of a 2018 ...Ford Explorer sport. Couldn???t be happier with the entire experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.4 out of 5
    Great Experience
    March 30, 2018

    Great experience working with Adil and Metropolitan Ford. We purchased a preowned Lincoln and Adil was very helpful throughout the entire process we l...eft very satisfied with the service he provided.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    March 30, 2018

    Great experience working with Adil and metropolitan Ford! Everyone was very helpful throughout the process and Adil was very flexible and met me on hi...s day off so I could take another test drive before I made a decision.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Knolageble staff
    March 30, 2018

    Great experience and found the truck I wanted. They had great financing options. Many of the other dealers in town did not have the selection that Me...tro Ford has.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Experience
    March 20, 2018

    My wife and I had an overall excellent experience with purchasing a used vehicle. Our salesperson Mike D. was patient, honest and knowledgable. Defini...tely one of our best car buying experiences!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Metropolitan Ford
12477 Plaza Dr Eden Prairie, MN 55344
New (888) 294-5689
Used (888) 295-4170
Service (952) 232-5781
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.