Lia Hyundai of Hartford

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 382 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
382 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Lia Hyundai of Hartford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Service
    August 31, 2015

    Just a note to thank Dane Morissette and the service team at LIa Hyundai for their professionalism, concern, and follow-up during my recent visit ther...e. I was pleased that Dane initiated the conversation and inspection process to be followed resulting from a recent recall notice on passenger seatbelt. Service was done in a hour as promised and findings reviewed in detail. Facilities were clean and comfortable. Great job by all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!!!!
    April 14, 2018

    This dealership trates me with so much kindness. They knew exactly what I wanted and made it happen!! it was a greattttttt experience!!!!!! I love it!...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    We bought 2 cars today
    April 13, 2018

    I took my daughter back to LIA today to replace her Elantra we bought there last summer. Ed Jamal was our Sales associate and from the minute we walke...d in it was a great experience. No pressure, no stress, we actually left with 2 cars. We will definitely recommend LIA to anyone. Last year Sarah did our financing and she was awesome too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jose was awesome!!!!
    April 12, 2018

    I was greeted with a big smile as soon as I entered the show room. I quickly told Jose my budget and my poor credit 😬 I left with the beauty t...hat I wanted and UNDER my budget 😁😁😁 I was never pressured into upgrading or going over my budget! Being a single woman car dealers always try to pull a fast one... but not here!!!! I highly recommend Jose!!!! I couldn???t be more excited and thankful for all of there help!!! Thank You again Jose & Klodian 😁😆😁

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fast and easy.
    April 12, 2018

    Excellent service and Muhammad was great and friendly. Sarah was also great and was thorough going over the financial details. Location of dealership ...is very convenient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good experience
    April 11, 2018

    Excellent profesional and good service good environment to buy car excellent staff love the car the got me in Hunday its the best thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful experience
    April 11, 2018

    I came in to upgrade my vehicle and everybody was so nice and efficient and met all of my needs!! Wonderful experience I highly recommend

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    pleasant and comfortable
    April 11, 2018

    The sales people were very friendly when you walked in the door. I never felt any pressure to make a decision right away. Muhammad Arshad gave me th...e time to discuss with my family before giving his my decision. The car was affordable and the General Manager and Muhammad understood where I was comfortable monetarily.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great change
    April 11, 2018

    As soon as I arrived at Lia a salesman, who was in front of the store, greeted me and asked if he could be of assistance. The salesman was patience, a...s i wasn't sure what I wanted, and helpful. He helped me narrow down exactly what I wanted in a car. Best of all, he was able to get me a car with all the bells and whistles at the price I wanted. It was a great experience considering I hadn't bought a car in some time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    No presure and fast
    April 10, 2018

    They were fast only spent an hour at the dealer worked payment and got me out of a bad situation Muhammad was great could not ask for anything more

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Lia Hyundai of Hartford
20 Jennings Rd Hartford, CT 06120
New (888) 870-1037
Used (888) 904-6128
Service (866) 558-6750
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.