Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 970 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
970 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.6 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 15, 2018

    This was our second car at this dealership, we were very happy with both leases but I have to say that our first salesman was no longer there this tim...e so I asked for Dan H because I remembered him, this experience blew me away we’ve been purchased or leased at least 10 vehicles from different dealerships and Dan made me feel the most comfortable I’ve ever felt. The knowledge, patience and above and beyond customer service approach makes me never want to buy from anyone else again. He’s your man if you are in the market.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad to hear that Dan provided you with such excellent customer service! We hope you enjoy your new veh...icle and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    I gave Dick Scott Dodge a perfect rating because they are perfect. They took a bad situation at another dealership and made it a positive one at Dick ...Scott!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    Dick Scott is the place to go for Ram Trucks. Sales was low pressure but informative. Worked to meet all my needs and budget. Maddison Prether was ter...rific.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    I went to Dick Scott to trade in a vehicle, my experience was awesome, I got the vehicle I wanted and the process was fast. would definitely recommend... them to all my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    My services was great and did not take long was in and out in less them 30 minutes the staff was polite and took great care of me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

    Thank you for your kind review! We are glad you were provided with such great customer service!


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    We purchased 2 new vehicles recently and each time the dealership and service area was extremely busy, yet they both were so kind and trustworthy. T...hat's very important to us

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

    Thank you for your kind review! We are glad you were provided with such excellent customer service! We hope you enjoy both your new vehicles!


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Good experience, I am not happy with Dodge this is the second water pump failure, first one on my previous Dodge Challenger and now again on this one ...with 17,000 miles. I would also expect when I buy a $55,000 car and its in service for three days, you could at least wash it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

    Thank you for your comments. Our goal at Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is complete satisfaction and exceptional service to all customers. We apol...ogize for your inconvenience. We take all comments and concerns seriously and will use them to improve our process moving forward.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Rob was great to work with in service. The jeep was ready when promised and he provided a detail explanation of what the service work was needed and... why.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

    Thank you for your kind review! We are glad Rob was able to provide you with excellent customer service! We look forward to seeing you on your next vi...sit with us!


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.2 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Eric & Jack made shopping experience very pleasant Good customer service. Nice to deal with this dealership. No price haggling & honest to us. Defin...itely I recommend to my friends.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

    Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are glad Eric and Jack were able to provide you with such excellent customer service! We hope you enjoy your n...ew vehicle!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Very helpful, took care of problem quickly. Got me in and out, which helped me continue my day. The service staff was knowledgeable, and took care of ...my problem right away.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

    Thank you for your kind review! We are glad we were able to provide you with quick and efficient service!


    Employees Worked With
Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
684 Ann Arbor Rd Plymouth, MI 48170
New (877) 730-6970
Used (734) 259-3115
Service (734) 259-2352
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.