Blue Ridge Auto Truck Plaza

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 21 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
21 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • July 25, 2017

    Great buying process. Low stress, honest pricing, and very courteous.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2017

    Kent was great to work with! Would recommend dealing with him when you go there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2017

    Stephen VanVacter was very great we had a great time we traded in our 2003 Ford F150 and bought a 2011 Ford F150 we had a great time he was very kno...wledgeable and helpful we would recommend them to anyone thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2017

    Good price, friendly service, fair trade. One of the best car purchase experiences I have had. Thanks Blue Ridge.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2017

    Excellent selection of newer autos available for purchase. Great customer service, friendly employees and no haggle ease with financing. My loan wa...s approved with the bank in less than 15 minutes and I love my auto, it's exactly what I wanted!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2016

    Looked at a Jeep that was headed to auction. They sold to me "as is" and told me what they thought an issue was - the radiator. Gave me a good price o...n the Jeep as I knew some repairs would be needed. Repairs were needed but the good price offset the repairs. These people are friendly and easy to deal with. They responded to my texted inquiries very timely. They made this buying experience an easy one. The Jeep is for my teen and she loves it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2016

    Looked at a Jeep that was headed to auction. They sold to me "as is" and told me what they thought an issue was - the radiator. Gave me a good price o...n the Jeep as I knew some repairs would be needed. Repairs were needed but the good price offset the repairs. These people are friendly and easy to deal with. They responded to my texted inquiries very timely. They made this buying experience an easy one. The Jeep is for my teen and she loves it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2015

    Never has this been so effortless -and NEVER felt taken for granted. These folks made me feel special from the moment I drove onto their lot. Brooks i...s down to earth and ZERO pressure. He just wants you to be safe and happy in a newer vehicle. Scott made financing easy! These folks have been here for over 30 years for a reason. They know business. They know customer value!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank You so much


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2015

    I have been to a lot of places and kept getting told no or I needed a co-signer. It took a couple days but these guys got me a car with no co-signer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Martin, It was a pleasure. Thanks for the business.


  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2015

    Great customer service. Treated with respect. Very friendly staff.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank You


Blue Ridge Auto Truck Plaza
6824 Blue Ridge Blvd Raytown, MO 64133
Used (816) 944-2403
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.