Van Subaru

5.0 out of 5 5.0
42 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
42 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2017

    They have a very helpful staff. I worked with Blake Wilhoit to purchase my 2018 Forester. Blake made the entire experience a real pleasure. This dealer... gets a A+A+A+A+A+ from me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2017

    I worked with Blake Wilhoit he is a true professional and a real gentleman. I purchased a 2017 Forester Touring it was a easy pleasant experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2017

    I worked with Blake Wilhoit to purchase my new WRX. Great experience all the way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2017

    Have bought two cars there. Love Subarus, hate the dealer experience. They pressure salesmen to get 10 point reviews on follow up surveys. They up-sell... badly priced warranties. They make a big deal of being customer friendly when everything is structured to make themselves look good, not the employee involved. None of the follow up surveys have anything to do with rating the organization itself; it always places the onus on one specific employee. This dealer may not be any worse than the typical car dealer, but that is faint praise. Van sucks.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2016

    This was a very good experience until we pulled off the lot. The used vehicle had not been serviced. In my opinion, it took too much back and forth to... get them to make that right (to their credit they did in the end). Someone spilled coffee on the passenger seat when they were detailing it for our departure. We missed this as it was dark when we left. They did not try to make that right..........We now have seat covers.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2016

    If want truth in repair go see Preston at Van Subaru

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2016

    Had an absolutely fantastic experience at Van Subaru when looking for a second vehicle. The sales person, Gilbert, was the most honest and down to earth... person I've met in my many years of car shopping. We owe our experience entirely to his fantastic customer service, and we will be buying exclusively from him in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2016

    We purchased our Subaru Forester XT at Van in 2013. It was a pretty great experience and we have been extremely impressed with the service provided by... them throughout the years. We are always met with a smile and know we will get great service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2016

    We simply love our Subaru, how it drives, the comfort, storage capacity and all. We are a Subaru family--our cousins in Colorado Springs, niece in Independence... MO, brother in Amarillo TX, sister in Pittsburgh PA, her daughter whose Forester we are driving while she is overseas. We are a Subaru family! Thanks for all you do, Subaru!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2016

    My beloved 2007 Subaru was totaled in a crash when an uninsured driver ran a red light. Shopping for a new one while still negotiating with my automobile... insurance could have been a really frustrating process, however, Kim Kloth from Van Subaru customer service guaranteed that Van would handle my 2007 Outback like a functioning trade-in if I thought whatever my insurance offered wasn't sufficient. This hassle-free approach convinced me to purchase my new Outback from Van Subaru!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?