Van Subaru

5.0 out of 5 5.0
42 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
42 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2016

    I have never encountered a salesman like Guy Merola. He is not your typical car salesman. Buying a car has always been a stressful event, but Guy's true... love of people and knowledge of his product made this a pleasant experience. I didn't feel like he was just trying to sell us a car. He was very attuned to our wants and needs. I will recommend this dealership and Guy Merola to everyone I know.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2016

    Excellent experience. The sales woman (Ariel) was very professional - she let the cars speak for themselves without pressuring me into a decision. Very... happy with my purchase and my experience at the dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS. ARIEL HAS BEEN A GREAT ADDITION TO OUR GROWING FAMILY. REPEAT AND REFERRAL BUSINESS WILL IMPACT HER FUTURE. JOE ANTAL G...ENERAL MANAGER VAN SUBARU

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2016

    I live in Illinois, near St Louis. I was shopping for a Subaru Outback and checked out the dealerships near me. My son had just purchased an Outback from... Van Subaru in Kansas City and got a really good deal so he suggested we check them out. I am so glad we did. We ended up purchasing a 2016 Outback from Ted Leeper at Van. Ted was friendly, informative and professional. Ted and his dealership delivered on every promise they made. Their deal significantly beat all of the other dealerships. Our 250 mile drive was well worth it. I have told all of my friends that they should do as I did. They should check out Van, Ted and the KC BBQ.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. HAVING REFERRALS IS IMPERATIVE TO OUR FUTURE GROWTH AS A COMPANY. YOUR KIND WORDS WILL ASSIST IN KEEPING TED IN BUSINESS WI...TH OUR FAMILY. JOE ANTAL, VAN SUBARU GEN. MGR.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2016

    They have a wonderful, friendly service department. They do not try to upsell me, and make me feel very confident in the work they are doing. Lisa is my... Service Advisor, and working with her is always enjoyable. I will continue to use Van Subaru for the maintenance on my vehicle, and highly recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    8 people out of 8 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am glad to hear that our Van Subaru Family Members feel comfortable bringing their vehicles to us for their service needs. Thank you again for your ...business and we hope to continue serving your needs for years to come. If there is ever a need that does not get satisfied to your liking, feel free to contact me personally. Joe Antal General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2016

    My recent visit to Van Subaru was the best experience I have ever had at a dealer. Everyone was courteous, informative, helpful and knowledgeable. The... waiting area was comfortable with amenities I have never enjoyed at a dealer other than Van Subaru. If my car has to need repair or service, this is the place I want to take it. The charges were roughly the same as the local car shop that does not specialize in Subaru. I am extremely satisfied. Randy D.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    5 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Randy, Thank you for your glowing review. We appreciate all of our Van Subaru Family members and strive to make everyone feel like they are at home wh...en they are here. If you have any suggestions on how we can made your visits any better, please don¿t hesitate to contact me personally. Joe Antal General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2016

    I live in SC and was passing through on vacation and needed an oil change. I called and talked to Lisa who set up an appointment for the next day. When... I arrived I was promptly greeted and the vehicle was serviced. Not only was the oil changed, they also checked the cabin and engine air filters and changed one that needed it. I had driven several thousand miles and the car was very bug-splattered. It was returned to me washed and in like-new condition. All very promptly. What a great place to have service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    6 people out of 6 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    WE ARE GLAD THAT WE COULD MAKE YOUR VISIT A HAPPY ONE. WE ALSO HOPE THAT YOU HAD A GOOD TRIP BAKD HOME. THANK YOU FOR YOUR INPUT. JOE ANTAL GENERAL MA...NAGER

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2016

    Wonderful place to do business. The staff is nice, the place is great! Joe is the kind of guy you can trust and continue to do business with for years... and years. In fact I have followed him in his career and I am happy to say I will always buy my cars from Mr. Antal

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    6 people out of 6 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    TRIXIE, WE HAVE LOVED YOUR BUSINESS OVER THE YEARS AND HOPR THAT WE CAN CONTINUE TO EARN IT IN THE FUTURE. WE CAN'T WAIT TO SEE YOU AND JEFF SOON!!! J...OE ANTAL GENERAL MANAGER

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2016

    Sales personnel and business personnel were great. Couldn't ask for better service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    6 people out of 6 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE HOPE THAT WE CAN CONTINUE TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR VEHICLE SERVICE AND SALES NEEDS FOR YEARS TO COME! JOE ANTAL GENERAL MANA...GER

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2016

    I received outstanding customer service when I brought my 2015 Subaru in for a warranty repair. From the phone call that I made to schedule the service... through the entire process, the staff was courteous, professional and made the entire process a breeze. I would definitely recommend Van Subaru!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    7 people out of 7 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your input. We strive to ensure that all of our Van Subaru Family Members feel the same way. Joe Antal General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2016

    Never been happier with a dealership. Great service, great quality.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    5 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We hope to continue serving you for years to come. Thank you again for your business. Joe Antal General Manager