Bob Sight Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 444 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
444 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Bob Sight Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 30, 2013

    this is a friendly dealership the work is done correct the first time and it was a pleasure to by a new car there

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We wouldn't be where we are today without customers like you! Thank you!!


  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    Emery was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. He was easy to communicate with via email and phone answering any/all question...s I had. I have felt pressured in the past when shopping for a new vehicle but I did not feel this way at Bob Sight, I was able to take my time and talk through my concerns and needs in our new vehicle. The team was able to work around our busy schedules during the buying process and allow my husband and I to come in at different times to complete the paperwork. It was more work for them but they didn't make us feel that way, I would recommend this dealership to my friends!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    I have seriously been looking at vans that could serve as multipurpose including traveling across town and this beautiful country and a variety of yog...a activities. I am the president of a non-profit yoga studio and love to travel as well. I have been looking at a van that I could utilize to transport people and yoga xxxxx to events, festivals and community activities as well as use as a camper van when traveling to a variety of places. Due to my medical conditions, I am unable to travel alone and needed a van that could provide a flexibility of options. I seriously have been looking at Mercedes Sprinter Vans and realized at the Kansas City Auto show that I should purchase a Ford Transit Van!! They are built right here in Kansas City, I was able to custom order my van with exactly all the options I needed and wanted!! One of the main selling points for me was the availability of Ford Dealers and service personal throughout the Country. I realize that unforeseen circumstances arise and if this van chooses to break down in Moab, Lake Tahoe, Joshua Tree or any other area, there is a mechanic as well as parts available to repair Scout (that is what I named her) without a lot of lag time. The buying process was extremely seamless! Emery was extremely patient and helpful, I did not realize the plethora of options available and I even changed my mind a few times after the initial order and he was extremely professional and provided suggestions on what options would best serve me short and long term on this particular purchase. I would highly recommend Bob Sight Ford and Emery for your next vehicle purchase if you want to be treated with respect, honor and integrity.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bob Sight Ford

    Wow, thank you for the raving review, Kerry! Our team works hard to take extra good care of our customers and we're happy to hear that they did just t...hat with you! Congrats on your shiny, new Transit and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Great buying experience. The dealership was very straight forward and easy to work with. The entire process went smooth. I would recommend contactin...g Emory for your car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bob Sight Ford

    Thank you for your feedback! It is very appreciated as it lets us know what we are doing well and what needs to be improved! We are so glad the proces...s was enjoyable for you and that we made you feel as comfortable as you did. Have a great weekend, drive safe, and we hope to see you again, soon!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Best dealership around, hands down. The award for straight up incredible car salesman goes to Tyler Gray. I needed a killer truck for my business and ...he didn???t stop looking until he found me ???the one??? and on top of that made the entire process painless. Everyone at Bob Sight was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend making them your dealership too!! Zach Sight won???t let you down. 👏🏻

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bob Sight Ford

    Thank you for this positive feedback! We are so happy you found the right truck and that we were able to make the process efficient and painless for y...ou. Tyler is one of our very valued salesmen and we are glad he is apart of our team so he can serve customers like you! Have a great weekend, drive safe, and we hope to see you very soon!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    We had a wonderful experience purchasing our new vehicle from Bob sight Ford and Tim Cain. We got a fantastic deal on our brand new Ford escape, every...one was very friendly, and they even honored our military discount. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone and would love to go back for my next vehicle purchase down the road.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bob Sight Ford

    Thanks for the great review, Elizabeth! We appreciate your kind words, and we hope you get a lot of amazing and fun years out of that SUV. If you shou...ld ever need anything else from us, please call!


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    We had an excellent buying experience from Tim Cain at Bob Sight Forod. They were all very curteous and fast with all of the paperwork. They did a f...antastic job!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bob Sight Ford

    Thank you very much, Erica! We're glad you had such a pleasant shopping experience with us. Enjoy your new Ford, it's a great one!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    Love my new Escape!! My salesman Tim Cain was friendly, helpful and patient. He explained clearly so i understood everything. I was very stressed buyi...ng a new car and he put me right at ease. The deals and warranty along with the great customer service will definitely make me a return customer!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bob Sight Ford

    Thanks for the great review! Making sure you had a wonderful experience finding your new car was our pleasure, and we'll be glad to help with anything... else you need in the future. Congratulations on your new Escape, enjoy it!


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    I had an excelllent buying experience from Emery and Bob Sight Ford. Emery went above and beyond to run numbers for me on multiple trucks. He was pati...ent, courteous and kept trying to help me get into a new truck. After picking an awesome truck, Emery did a good job of getting the deal done. I would reccomend everyone give this dealership a shot and let them help you get a new Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bob Sight Ford

    Thank you for the awesome feedback about Emery! He is definitely an asset to our sales team. We're glad he could help you find the perfect vehicle. En...joy your new truck!


    Employees Worked With
    Emery Stone

    Internet Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    Easy people to work with no hassle or pressure real nice courteous and fast with all the paperwork that we all know can take a while really best deale...rship I've been too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bob Sight Ford

    That's what we like to hear! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope you're enjoying your new ride!


    Employees Worked With
Bob Sight Ford
610 NW Blue Pkwy Lees Summit, MO 64063
New (816) 744-8937
Used (816) 774-4078
Service (816) 744-8568
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.