Cable Dahmer Chevrolet

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 1329 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1329 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Cable Dahmer Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • December 30, 2015

    Mike always takes good care of me! I have bought 7 new vehicles since 2004 and They always take care of me before and after the sale!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    It was a very good experience. My salesman, Mike Hooper, was great and very easy to work with. I would recommend Cable Dahlmer to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need se...rvice or another vehicle! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2018

    I would recommend Joey Merlo to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle! He went above and beyond in every aspect of my car buying experience!! I LOVE my... new car!!! Thanks again Joey!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    Got my new ride from a young man named Tyson he was great and knew his stuff. Ill be sending some people to him and will be back for sure

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    first off id never seen a dealership with so many cars to choose from like cable dahmer did . They ended up going to another cable dahmer store to pic...k up the car I ended up purchasing !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    Had been shopping for awhile and stopped by cable dahmer. Tyson and Joel were a great help and were able to answer all my questions

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    would recommend cable dahmer Chevrolet to all my friends and family. really nice place and my salesmen was laid back and not pushy like past dealershi...ps I've been to. Go see Tyson at cable dahmer Chevrolet on Noland road

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    I was looking for a car for months and had trouble finding one I liked and when I finally did the dealership I started with sold it out from under me ...and my husband. We finally had a friend tell us to go to cable dahmer and we are glad we did. I would highly recommend going to see at Tyson Gillotti at cable dahmer to anyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    bought my impala from cable dahmer and i am loving the car and all the extra space I have now that I am driving this

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    Went shopping for a pre owned vehicle last week. I hadn't bought a new car in over 5 years. Tyson at Cable Dahmer was able to answer all my questions ...and find me the perfect equinox for me and my family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Cable Dahmer Chevrolet
1834 S Noland Rd Independence, MO 64055
New (877) 238-3326
Used (877) 356-5125
Service (866) 487-0530
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.