Fenton Nissan of Blue Springs

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
53 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5 Star Service
    July 4, 2014

    Leigh Ann was my sales person. She was very professional and geared towards getting me in the car I wanted. She was respectful and very high energy an...d listened to me with both ears. She never once made me feel pressured to accept anything below or above my standards. She is very good at what she does. I would 100% recommend her to anyone looking for a Nissan!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks you for your business and we sure appreciate your feedback


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Poor Customer Service From Finance Dept
    January 1, 2015

    Dealership does not return phone calls despite repeated messages left.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    This is not how we normally do business and we apologize for any inconvenience this has caused


  • 5.0 out of 5
    love our new pathfinder
    July 2, 2014

    Salesman Mike did an exceptional job. He worked hard to help find the vehicle that would suit our needs. He was very knowledgeable, polite, and didn't... make me feel pressured. Your front door receptionist is wonderful. She was very friendly and eager to be helpful. The sales and finance managers also did an excellent job. Thank you to all!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Dealership!
    July 2, 2014

    EVERY person that I have had dealings with has been outstanding! My salesman, Chris McCauley, is A-One. What an upbeat person. The people in the se...rvice department are considerate and helpful. I am extremely pleased with this dealership, and would recommend it highly. To say nothing about how happy I am with my new Altima!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service and friendly sales personnel
    July 1, 2014

    I appreciated the calmness and the lack of pressure. The purchase was easy and quick. Everyone was helpful and quick to explain every question I had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great, friendly service. Comfortable waiting area.
    June 28, 2014

    Service rep was cheerful and efficient, responding to my request for additional service over that originally requested. Service was completed promptly... and car was returned washed and vacuumed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    June 27, 2014

    You fixed my car! I never imagined that my warranty would be needed, but when it was needed youg guys came through!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Customer service
    June 20, 2014

    They are all so friendly and Helpful. There's a lady there Sandra ? Omg..She was so helpful and so sweet

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    1st car purchase
    June 13, 2014

    Joe Griffith was so very patient and amazingly honest about everything. You don't see a lot of people these days that will go the extra mile and be tr...uly sincere with complete strangers. He was honest and straight forward without being condescending or offensive. He is an asset to Nissan and I will only come back to Nissan because of Joe.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding Customer Service
    June 10, 2014

    Everyone seemed to be very up front with us from the beginning. They were willing to help us out and had all of their facts straight from the very beg...inning. Very professional. And we were also treated as a friend and not just a customer. Very great customer service. Everything happened very quick and easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Fenton Nissan of Blue Springs
3030 NW S Outer Rd Blue Springs, MO 64015
New (816) 220-3920
Used (816) 220-3920
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.