DCH Toyota of Simi Valley

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 1541 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1541 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of DCH Toyota of Simi Valley from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • C-HR Purchase
    June 2, 2017

    Ray, Angel and Reyes were exceptional! The process went great and was made easy!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Stellar service
    April 14, 2018

    Kudos to Jane Conway for her professionalism and attentiveness alway provided in a caring manner. A rare thing these days. I can't recall a service re...presentative who matches her special skills. Five stars!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience!
    April 4, 2018

    We had an excellent experience with Brian Lamb at this dealership. The negotiation was completed through e-mails; and Brian was absolutely true to hi...s word. We were specific about the car we wanted, and Brian found it for us. Everyone and dealership was friendly, and there was a warm feeling about the place. We would recommend it for anyone looking for a Toyota.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Brian Lamb

    Internet Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    In love with my car & the service
    March 1, 2018

    Best car buying experience ever! These guys are so friendly and knowledgeable! So happy and at ease with my car purchase! Thank you kindly guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best, hands down...
    February 12, 2018

    Me and my wife went to take a look at this beauty of a Tacoma..As soon as we walked in, we were warmly welcomed and front desk paiged a sales person. ...Brian came up, we looked at the truck (very knowledgeable inside and out) btw this was on a Sunday after 4 pm. Test drove it and fell in love. I traded mine in and they were generous on that end as well. By this time it???s about 7:45pm, were waiting for finance to finish up another deal and Brian goes: ??? Are you guys hungry? What do you like???? Honestly right there I was convinced that???s my dude right there. I mean not every sales person is that courteous to even think about that, let alone ask you that. The one other thing I???m going to say before finishing this review is, at NO point did I or my wife feel pressured to do this big purchase. They did their thing with numbers and they were about where I thought and hoped they be. So if you need to finance or lease a vehicle I %100 recommend Brian Lamb and the rest of the team at DCH.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Brian Lamb

    Internet Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    DCH Toyota Simi Valley is excellent
    January 3, 2018

    I bought my brand new Toyota Camry from Karen Fernandez and everything was excellent. Within one trip and compared different model and functions, I go...t the one most fit my needs, including functions, financial loan. I am happy with my purchase and would recommend DCH Toyota Simi Valley.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great job, get my new car in one trip
    January 3, 2018

    First, talked about what I wanted; then showed the model; Asked questions, showed different models with different functions and different colors; Foun...d the real model which fit most of my needs. Tested driving, felt the car conditions; Then processed the purchase; Finally showed us the functions for the car. Really enjoyable! I bought my brand new Toyota Camry from Karen Fernandez and everything was excellent. Within one trip and compared different model and functions, I got the one most fit my needs, including functions, financial loan. I am happy with my purchase and would recommend DCH Toyota Simi Valley.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience!
    December 16, 2017

    Thank you to Samantha Reyna, Jesus Mendoza, Kelly Gugerty, and George Travanti,. All four provided extremely tremendous customer service and made a v...ery memorable car buying experience. I would highly recommend DCH Toyota of Simi Valley to anyone looking to purchase a Toyota vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Service!!
    December 13, 2017

    Thank you Brian Lamb and Jason from financing, for making my car buying experience so easy! Brian went out of his way to help me get the perfect vehic...le. Jason was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable during the finance process. Excellent customer service!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Brian Lamb

    Internet Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    THANK YOU DCH TOYOTA OF SIMI VALLEY
    December 9, 2017

    Thank you Samantha Reyna for a great car buying experience. Samantha worked hard to get us the right car at the right price. She is a true professiona...l. Raffi Ohanesian answered all our questions regarding financing and took us through the paperwork process with ease. I can't say enough about DCH Toyota of Simi Valley. We love our new Highlander Limited. Thank you Samantha, Raffi and the entire Internet Sales Team for working with us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
DCH Toyota of Simi Valley
2380 First St Simi Valley, CA 93065
New (805) 426-4846
Used (805) 426-9050
Service (805) 426-9048
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.