Herb Chambers Cadillac and Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Warwick

4.8 out of 5 4.8
330 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
330 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Herb Chambers Cadillac and Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Warwick from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2019

    The service staff could not have been nicer. Very respectful. I do have a suggestion: I along with many other baby boomers have a problem with standing... for any length of time. You should have some sort of seating for customers checking in and checking out. Your service staff has stools to sit on, but your older customers (especially people with canes) have to stand. Just a thought.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2019

    Very respectful of my time, and tried to resolve issue in one visit.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • January 11, 2019

    A wonderful experience of buying our Cadillac We have owned two so far and will continue to own Harold was exceptional with buying our Cadillac ! We definitely... will continue to deal with Herb chambers of Warwick

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2019

    A J went above and beyond to be sure my SRX received the service and warranty repairs it needed at a fair price.,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2019

    our trip for service was handled very good an AJ is exceptional at his job

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2019

    Our service advisor is AJ. He went out of his way 200 percent to aid us in our last situation when the tire on my husbands car went flat. The service was... much more than expected that is why we keep going back the herb chambers

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 6, 2019

    Friendly staff made the experience quick and painless

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2019

    My Service Experience is always Outstanding, AJ Pulvie is completely the Herb Chambers Difference, with setting Appointment, concern with issues and follow... up Phone Call to make sure I am Satisfied.. Completely Professional and Knowledgeable...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    AJ Pulvie

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 37 reviews

    Jackie Sasso

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 28 reviews

    Robert Mudge

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2019

    AJ is always very professional, knowledgeable, pleasant and welcoming! Always creates a wonderful experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2019

    Service was outstanding as usual. A.J the service tech was outstanding as well. I am completely satisfied with the service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?