Quirk Chevrolet

4.2 out of 5 (4.2) 27 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
27 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.2 out of 5
Buying Process
4.4 out of 5
Friendliness
4.2 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2018

    Excellent service department and service manager is awesome

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2018

    Our 1st time here. We are very happy with final reults. Great attention and customer service from Joel Colon. Will recomend to family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2018

    The service department at Quirk Chevrolet has always been my favorite. They have such consistency in their operation and wouldn’t think to bring my ca...r anywhere else. My family owns other vehicles (Toyota,Subaru,Honda) and they will only bring their cars to Quirk Chevrolet for service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2018

    Always great service. Very helpful and friendly They go above and beyond also great detailing department

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2018

    I Purchased my Equinox on February 17...Atef was very helpful and knowledgeable....He made the lease process quick and very easy...I will definitely b...e back when it comes time for a new lease!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2018

    I brought my car in because the check engine light came on again. They did a full diagnostic and said everything was fine. My check engine light is ...on again. This is the 2nd time in 2 weeks and the 3rd time in a year. I'd like the problem fixed.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2018

    Justin walked me through multiple trucks and pricing options subsequently resulting in me leasing a $50,000 truck at an affordable price. I?ll be re-r...eleasing again at Quirk in 3 years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2017

    in the last week Bought many vehicles before but buying from Andre at Quirk Chevy was most definitely the best buying experience I ever had buying new... vehicle before.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2017

    I've purchased and leased a number of cars, and more than a number of trucks over the years. I shop a handful of dealers online, just asking for price... on a specific car, and most of the responses I get back are ridiculous. Sometimes I get no response at all which makes no sense to me. The other responses are pre-recorded with a bunch of thank you's, pictures, directions, and no price. Quirk's reply just said the truck I asked about is available, you can buy it for this, and it seemed to have been written by a person because I called later and spoke to him. Giving people what they ask for, what a concept. No wonder this guy is selling so many cars and needs to buy a shipyard to keep up with demand. So I went in worked with Vinny, paid the price they gave me online. Sam the manager didn't want to give me money I wanted for my trade, but frankly, nobody is gonna give me what I wanted for it so I did the deal. Good guys, good experience. I can't think of a reason you wouldn't go to Quirk seeing the best price, amount of cars, and they treat you good.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2017

    Had a good experience at Quirk Chevy , drove for almost two hours and it was worth it ! , got the truck I wanted and paid a reasonable price for it , ...thanks to my salesman Sam Dawoud and general manager James .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Quirk Chevrolet
444 Quincy Ave Braintree, MA 02184
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.