Atlantic Toyota

4.3 out of 5 (4.3) 321 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
321 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Atlantic Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.5 out of 5
Buying Process
4.4 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 12, 2015

    On my 3rd Tacoma presently, 2 Solara's, 2 Camry's, a Maxima, Cutlass Ciera a Chevy Malibu and a Celica convertible a Ford coupe, all purchased and ser...viced at Atlantic Toyota over the past 26 years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    I was very satisfied today with the service I received on my Toyota Rav. I needed an oil change and also received my inspection sticker. The service w...as completed in a timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    Staff was very friendly and explained everything in understandable words and met our needs Responses to our questions were so well done, all documents... were done fast

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    Got my oil changed and all fluids, they found a small nail in one of my tires, (I couldn???t find it!) They were fast, polite, and easy! Did I say fas...t?

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Every step of the way toward leasing my new Corolla was perfect and worry- free! The staff, Clyde Alleyne from Sales and Jack Sharkey, Business Manage...r, are professional, trustworthy, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. I met them three years ago when I leased my previous Corolla. I have complete confidence in both gentlemen.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Service is always fast and very friendly ever time I come in. I would reccommend this dealership to friends/ family. The quality of work is excellent....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    These guys are a complete rip off. I just wanted to come in and get an inspection sticker. They told me that I needed $3000 of repairs on my Toyota Ta...coma before I could pass the inspection. Luckily I just went to a local gas station instead to get the inspection and it instantly passed with no repairs for only a $35 fee. DON'T EVER GO HERE OR THEY WILL LIE ABOUT NEEDED REPAIRS AND TRY TO SQUEEZE EVERY DIME OUT OF YOU!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    The customer service was outstanding. I was in and out very quickly. The dealer was very knowledgeable and helped me find a great deal. I was very app...reciative.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Rick was a pleasure to work with. He informed me every step of the way. He also gave me a discount on the price. I was able to use a rental car when t...he service was being done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.4 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Mike was friendly and attentive. Bonnie as always nice and patient. Jack was a little rude in my opinion, the professionalism not only between his co...lleagues, but the customers was not there. I felt that type of behavior makes the environment uncomfortable and unwelcoming for customers

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Atlantic Toyota
671 Lynnway Lynn, MA 01905
New (855) 387-7407
Used (855) 862-4239
Service (855) 774-3427
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.