Delray Buick GMC

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1896 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1896 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Delray Buick GMC from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2019

    We first had the pleasure of working with Greg who was so awesome and beyond helpful. He truly listened! Later we came in and Greg was busy so Matt helped... us. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone! He was personable, kind, easy to work with, and made us feel like we were home and not in a typical dealership. Kudos Matt, you did right by us and are truly a great person/salesman!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Gregg Hathhorn

    Product Specialist

    (4.9) 29 reviews

    Matt Bournes

    Product Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 15, 2019

    Walking into this dealership I never felt pressured and the salesman, Matt Bournes listened to my needs and found a vehicle to test drive within minutes.... Beautiful facility, friendly staff, knowledgeable team and great inventory. Although he was new to the team, Matt went above and beyond to help us find the perfect vehicle for our family. I highly recommend Delray Buick GMC. Especially Matt Bournes, Jordan Schear and Sean Traxler as they took the time to answer all my questions and even stayed after closing and came in on a day off to get us a great deal. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sean Traxler

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 23 reviews

    Jordan Schear

    New Car Sales Manager

    (5.0) 166 reviews

    Matt Bournes

    Product Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • October 28, 2015

    My service advisor, Mark Willis, was excellent. I also had an issue with a fender and Mike Kasemeyer took the time and effort to resolve my issue. Excellent... experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review!

  • 3.0 out of 5
    July 15, 2019

    Matt was a great sales rep to work with. He went above and beyond to help us find the perfect car with all the features we wanted. Unfortunately both times... we had to deal with Mike the finance guy he was not willing to budge and would try to explain why the price was what it was. Not happy with the financing experience at all but would recommend Matt to the fullest extent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Rosso

    Finance Manager

    (4.6) 40 reviews

    Matt Bournes

    Product Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2019

    I went in to look at the 2019 GMC Yukon Denali and was greatly welcomed by Alex Lainas. Very patient, knowledgeable and most importantly listened to my... wants and needs. Very dedicated to his job and well represents the dealership. Helped me get a great deal on my new Yukon Denali and was very assisted by Sean Traxler in the finance side. Overall these two are great assets to the dealership and will definitely be coming back in the future because of them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sean Traxler

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 23 reviews

    Alex Lainas

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 45 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2019

    Everyone is very helpful from the sales department to service department. Service is quick. Always wash your car which is a plus. Can go anytime for tire... pressure topping and car wash.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you for choosing Delray Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.


    Worked with:
    Robert Heinsohn

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 61 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2019

    Very honest and not pushy came in for a new car but the numbers didn't work out and instead of pushing me into a payment I wasn't comfortable with Matt... then suggested a used terrain and I couldn't be happier Thank you Matt for making us a GMC owner

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sean Traxler

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 23 reviews

    Matt Bournes

    Product Specialist

    NOT RATED

    Peter Tevere

    Asst. Pre-owned Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2019

    Everything went well. car was ready same day. AJ was very helpful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review about AJ and our service! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2019

    The salesman was a very nice person he made the sale very easy for me. I had decided on a vehicle and when I told him what I want he found that in one... day. I would recommend him to all my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dan Fielder

    Leasing Manager

    (5.0) 103 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2019

    Paperwork took entirely too long. Should not take 6 hours to buy a car. Worst experience in my life.when it comes to all the paperwork. Worse than a mortgage... or refi..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Rosso

    Finance Manager

    (4.6) 40 reviews

    Kyle Williams

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 74 reviews