Delray Buick GMC

(4.8) 1419 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.8
1419 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Delray Buick GMC from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great experience
    October 28, 2015

    My service advisor, Mark Willis, was excellent. I also had an issue with a fender and Mike Kasemeyer took the time and effort to resolve my issue. Exc...ellent experience!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review!


  • new buick
    February 24, 2018

    Jeff was a totally nice and trustworthy salesman. Got me the car I wanted and was very patient. I would definitely deal with him and Delray Buick aga...in.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Great experience. Love my Buick regal
    February 23, 2018

    Fritzi is very helpful and knowledgeable..helped me and got me a great deal. I am able to contact him and he responds right away with any questions o...r concerns I may have about my new car .

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Not typical dealership
    February 23, 2018

    We visited the dealership to buy my nephew his first car. We warned him about the typically dreadful "dance" dealers force you to endure, and he exper...ienced it at several places we visited. Until we found Delray Buick GMC. We had a fantastic experience with the entire team. Renato, our well-informed and enthusiastic salesperson, was respectful and professional. He was patient with us, and spent extra time teaching us about all the features of the car and all the services available at the dealership. He is definitely someone we will return to visit for our next car purchase. John, our finance manager, made a typically stressful financial negotiation process run smoothly. He was reasonably forthcoming, and was very kind to us. They have a solid team of genuinely good people at Delray Buick. I will recommend the dealership when I have opportunities.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Great buying experience
    February 20, 2018

    Kyle was professional and knowledgeable, great salesman would do business with again for sure. Found a couple cars online went to test drives and then... drove off in a car I really enjoy.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Buying a used car was a pleasure
    February 16, 2018

    Stephanie and John - clever, quick, & kind. Left with a great reliable car that did not break my bank. No false smiles or underhanded tricks here.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Great
    February 15, 2018

    This was not my first purchase from GMC Buick Delray. They make the process easy and pleasurable. The sales rep to the the finance manager were absolu...tely great to discuss and answer questions directly. No doubt, I will return to this dealership for all my future auto needs.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Great Deal!
    February 14, 2018

    Stephanie was a very personable salesperson. Knowledgeable about my car as well. I would recommend her and dealership to someone looking for a new or ...used car.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Hyundai
    February 11, 2018

    Because Stephanie was a pleasure to deal with . Told her what I needed and she delivered without being overbearing . I would recommend her to anyone i...n need of a vehicle

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Just renewed my lease
    February 8, 2018

    What I can I say. The experience has been great! It was time to renew and the decision was easy! Fernando, Tony & Aric we???re fantastic to work with ...again the 2nd time around. Highly recommend this dealership if interested in GMC /Buick

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

Delray Buick GMC
2400 S Federal Hwy Delray Beach, FL 33483
New (888) 644-3343
Used (888) 568-5562
Service (561) 404-0354
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.