Bosak Honda

4.8 out of 5 4.8
125 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
125 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2020

    Sarah Cotes is hands down one of the best sales representatives at this location. She was able to find a car to match our needs. She was super-friendly... and great to work with, especially with customers like us that needed to buy that day and were a bit indecisive!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2020

    My recent contact with Bosak Honda Service was extremely good, and it has always been excellent, even with my prior Honda Vehicles. Love Tony Mazur and... Shaun Haugh. I would give them AAAAAAA'S all the way..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2020

    Very good service and customer care. Service was completed in a timely matter. Explained everything that was done on my automobile. Informed me of the... upcoming service needed in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2020

    Brought my car in for oil change and concern regarding the oil light. Cheyenne from the service department was very friendly and kept in contact with me... as promised regarding any work needed on my vehicle. No problems and good communication!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2020

    awesome service , no pressure sales. Neil is very good salesman no pressure. I definately will be back to buy from him again. Bosak Honda has become my... go to dealer for my future car purchases.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2020

    They did a great job throughout the buying process. From the sales team all the way to the managers, the experience was outstanding. They did a great job... working with us and our budget to help us get what we wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2020

    I've never had an issue with service, until last Friday. I went in for an oil change and to have my driver side window looked at. The window was not tracking... correctly. Their fix was to put oil in the track, they never even offered to keep it and look into it further. The window is exactly the same and maybe a little worse than it was when I took it in. I had to take time off of work to take it in, and I certainly didn't have the time to be doing that right now. I'm very disappointed. Considering not taking it back there for service in the future, if the dismissiveness is how they run their service department.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2020

    They are super helpful and make the buying process easy. It’s always a joy working with them.. no stress.. Anthony Miceli and Sarah Cote were awesome!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2020

    Brenda was a joy to work with and she went above and beyond to make my experience a great one! I will definitely recommend her and this dealership to people... I know ac and I will be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2020

    One of the most awful car buying experiences ever! Runs credit constantly as well! Do not recommend at all! Wasted time and says anything to get business

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?