Bosak Honda

4.9 out of 5 4.9
102 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
102 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2019

    Great car, and easy car buying experience! Ask for Neil. He's professional and will answer all your questions. Also their price was one of the lowest on... the market.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2019

    Tire pressure light came on during dangerously cold temperatures. Bosak checked tires and filled with air so I could drive safely! Excellent service as... always!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2019

    I visited Bosak Honda in search of a much needed new vehicle. Sarah’s big smile greeted me at the door. She settled me into her workspace and begun... the work of helping me to find my family car by actually listening to me. She is the star of the dealership, the ultimate professional and knowledgeable salesperson. She was totally invested into getting me a car to fit my budget and needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2018

    Exceptional service! Friendly , reliable staff!. Would not hesitate to recommend Bosak for your service needs.vAppointment was on time. Reliable and accurate... estimate on time of service Went above and beyond to make sure dcpepeidnce was wonderful!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2018

    I took my car for a recall to be fixed. They never show me the new part that they installed. I would not recommend this place to nobody.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2018

    Bosak Honda service department is a top notch operation. They listen and perform the work the customer requires. There is no hesitation to continue bringing... my vehicles there in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2018

    My husband and I were very pleased with the entire process from start to finish! Neil was very pleasant to work with and not pushy at all. He made the... entire process a very pleasurable experience. Very happy I went to Bosak Honda!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2018

    Excellent service department, staff listens and professionally respond to customer needs. Very accommodating for small or large repairs. Very helpful... personnel in parts department also.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2018

    I purchased a 2017 Kia Sportage from Bosak Honda and the entire process went extremely well. Louis Nolasco is a very friendly and professional sales rep!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2018

    Jeff and Robert were easy to work with and provided the best car buying experience I have had in years. I highly recommend Bosak Honda

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?