Bosak Honda

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 95 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
95 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2018

    Excellent service department, staff listens and professionally respond to customer needs. Very accommodating for small or large repairs. Very helpful... personnel in parts department also.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2018

    I purchased a 2017 Kia Sportage from Bosak Honda and the entire process went extremely well. Louis Nolasco is a very friendly and professional sales rep!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2018

    Jeff and Robert were easy to work with and provided the best car buying experience I have had in years. I highly recommend Bosak Honda

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2018

    Very professional and good experience from start to finish. Timely with friendly staff and not pushy on suggestef repair recommendations. Have an 03... and still running good.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2018

    I was in the market for a CR-V, but not in a hurry. Got three quotes from 3 different local dealers in Jan and called a few places on my own, including... one dealer in NJ. No one could get me the payment and financing I wanted. 2 months later Bosak called me out of the blue and I told Shawn Adams what I wanted and what happened at the other dealers. He spoke to Jason, the manager, and he assured me he would get it done. I was scriptural for sure, they didn’t even have the exact vehicle We wanted, but they found the car and made the deal. Great experience, everything was handled up front and no surprises. Came in on a sat and the vehicle was ready to go. Got the deal done and out the door in about less than 2 hours. That’s the way to do business. Will tell all my amigos about Bosak. They got it done!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2018

    Their sales team was friendly and upfront with all information. There wasn't any time that I thought I was being taken advantage of. I walked out happy... with my new car purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2018

    Process was smooth and simple they got me the best rate that they could’ve gave me. Very helpful I appreciate there honesty.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2018

    I tried so many other places and nothing compares to Bosak. I'm hard to please, but they do a great job servicing my car. They have great customer service,... and give recommendations on how to make your car last longer. They understand people don't have money to buy cars every 5 years, so they work on your car the best way they know how. Highly recommended!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2018

    Great customer service. I was in and out in no time. Everything regarding the service of my car was explained to me and and upon driving my car after... service was completed my car seemed to even ride that much smoother. Polite and helpful staff. Two Thumbs Up

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2018

    Robert, our salesman was very good to work with. The entire process was smooth and I appreciated that. A real nice car that I am happy with.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?