Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

4.8 out of 5 4.8
503 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
503 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Porsche Atlanta Perimeter from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    May Neff was absolutely the perfect fit for my personality. She was never pushy and listened to my wants. Will definitely recommend her to my friends.... She made the transaction painless.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael McGregor

    Porsche New Car Sales Manager

    (4.9) 56 reviews

    May Neff

    Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador

    (4.9) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    Outstanding service for repair under extended warranty, availability of loaner car was extremely helpful, service completed on time as promised and the... car was returned in super clean condition

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • December 7, 2016

    This experience was my best SO far! very Polite, didn't feel pressured and everyone was very polite and honest. Thanks for making this process easy for... me :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    E350, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with Porsche Atlanta Perimeter. We always love to receive great feedback.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    fantastic experience would highly recommend.. purchase a panamera turbo the dealership worked with me on every aspect.. I will buy my next Porsche from... them even being in Texas.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alex Bouquet

    Porsche Certified Sales Professional

    (5.0) 23 reviews

    Michael McGregor

    Porsche New Car Sales Manager

    (4.9) 56 reviews

    Steven Dooley

    Porsche Certified Finance Professional

    (4.9) 28 reviews

    Eric Mihelich

    General Manager

    (4.8) 32 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2018

    I worked with Duffy Elliott and had emailed him a few times before going to the dealership. He was prompt and courteous and answered all of my questions.... Upon arriving I was greeted in a friendly manner and was treated with respect and care for the duration of my visit. I had a great time with Duffy on test drives of a 911 (which I did not buy) and a Macan GTS (which I did buy) and appreciated his enthusiasm for the brand and for the cars. The negotiation and paperwork process was fairly quick and painless and I was satisfied with the deal I was given. Before I left Duffy took time to answer all of my questions and show me all of the features and operating instructions of my new vehicle. Based on my experience I would not hesitate to recommend Mr Duffy Elliott and Porsche Atlanta Perimeter.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Duffy Elliott

    Porsche Certified Internet Manager

    (5.0) 43 reviews

    Eric Mihelich

    General Manager

    (4.8) 32 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2018

    I worked with both Carl Griffith and Duffy Elliott who I had been in to see a few times before this car came up for sale. The process was quick and efficient... and I love the car. Michael and Eric both stopped by to introduce themselves. I told Eric one reason I was buying the GT3 was so I could get a build allocation on a GT3RS and he said he thought he could help me with that.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dkreece, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality... service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.


    Worked with:
    Duffy Elliott

    Porsche Certified Internet Manager

    (5.0) 43 reviews

    Carl Griffith

    Porsche Certified Sales Professional

    (5.0) 22 reviews

    Michael McGregor

    Porsche New Car Sales Manager

    (4.9) 56 reviews

    Eric Mihelich

    General Manager

    (4.8) 32 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    I love the deal very much. Mr. Carl was very kind at all times. I am very satisfied with everything thank you very much.I'm sure that in the future we... keep buying more Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Carl Griffith

    Porsche Certified Sales Professional

    (5.0) 22 reviews

    Michael McGregor

    Porsche New Car Sales Manager

    (4.9) 56 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    Whole buying experience was fantastic. Couldn???t have been better in anyway. Mike was great on getting the deal done. Truly amazing all around. Pricing... was 10x better than anywhere else in the country. Trade pricing equally as good. Smooth process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael McGregor

    Porsche New Car Sales Manager

    (4.9) 56 reviews

    Steven Dooley

    Porsche Certified Finance Professional

    (4.9) 28 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    Chad went above and beyond expected service. I live in SC and connected with Chad on the internet. Once Chad and I agreed on the car and price he kept... me in the loop constantly on its delivery. The delivery was late due to a recall, so rather than having me come to Atlanta he delivered the car personally to me over Thanksgiving weekend after the car arrived at the dealership. Could not have asked for better service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chad Pierce

    Porsche Certified Sales Professional

    (5.0) 44 reviews

    Michael McGregor

    Porsche New Car Sales Manager

    (4.9) 56 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2018

    The sales team was not pushy at all. I felt really comfortable in every aspect of the car buying experience. Although, I think I should have gotten a... better interest rate, I was unsure of if I could negotiate that aspect of the transaction, but you live and learn.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Akthornton, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Thanks again for your business! Take care!


    Worked with:
    Ryan McIntyre

    Porsche Pre-Owned Sales Manager

    (4.8) 59 reviews