AutoNation Chevrolet Buick GMC Laurel

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 274 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
274 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 7, 2016

    Autonation Laurel, MD has been the top of the line Sales and Service since my 60 Yrs of experience driving and owning vehicles. Service has been great...! Punctual and correct. Appreciate the "new" Service Bays and waiting areas, and reception desks setup. Should be a "model" for others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive review, Edward. We always strive to provide excellent service with a professional and caring staff here at our location. T...hanks again for the positive feedback!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    Loved my sales rep. Most pressure you big time to buy. She did not. She answered all my questions, but did not make me feel like I had to buy the c...ar or else as every other dealer I visited did. For that was the main reason I purchased my car there, and I would go back in a heartbeat to get another car in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2018

    Cindy Shaughnessey and everyone at Auto Nation Laurel were outstanding. Fast, efficient and courteous. Best buying experience ever. Fair price. No... high pressure for add-ons or service contracts.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2017

    I didn't buy from them, but regardless they were still super nice and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2017

    I brought my vehicle in for a repair and I was pleased with the courtesy and friendliness the service staff accorded me. I felt like I was being taken... care of and that my problem was being resolved. During my wait the service advisor made sure I was apprised of the work being done and also future concerns. The whole start-to-finish process was a delight and I will make sure I continue to give this dealership future business. The mechanic did an excellent job on the repair as well. Very happy overall!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2017

    Three years ago when I got my car it was the worlds most horrible experience. I cried and had anxiety attacks in the showroom and it took them three ...months to get everything right as the salesman messed everything up. Fast forward to today: Al, my new friend, was my salesperson and so patient as I feel like I looked in every truck and test drove half of them. He and I talked to each other about the state of the US and the world, we connected as we talked about religion, love, patience, family and caring for humanity. Mike the manager was the nicest guy, the kinda guy that always gets invited to every party and still hangs out with his college buddies. Just an awesome guy overall. Both went above and beyond to help me get into a truck from my SUV. If you are in the market for a vehicle, I can't recommend Auto Nation GMC enough. Seriously. Amazing experience. Hands down. Oh, and I bought a truck!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2017

    The buying process was easy but i felt like I was helping the biggest dealer get even bigger. Wish I had bought locally-owned

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2017

    We recently purchased a 2017 Suburban from AutoNation Chevrolet in Laurel. From the initial E-price request to the drive home from the dealership, I ...have to say this was the easiest car purchase we have ever made, we have made a lot of vehicle purchases in the last 6 years. I want to thank Haby, Lorenzo, and their sales manager Dave for the great customer service and attention to detail to find us the perfect vehicle at the best price anywhere in the DC area. We were so impressed with your customer service that we will look at your dealership anytime we are in the market for another vehicle. Thanks again for a great car buying experience, you gentlemen really left a great impression on our family. I hope Mr. Ayers understands what valuable employees he has. Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2017

    I had a great experience with this dealership. I was able to complete much of the process remotely, they were very helpful in answering my questions a...nd worked with me the whole way. When I arrived, they even had my vehicle parked out front, washed fueled and ready to go.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2016

    I came in for an oil change and a diagnosis for my check engine light just before new years, without an appointment. The service I received was excell...ent; I was in and out within 2 hours, no additional appointmentioned was needed, all issues were resolved. Thank you to the service professional who assisted me this day!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

AutoNation Chevrolet Buick GMC Laurel
500 Washington Blvd S Laurel, MD 20707
New (877) 338-2599
Used (888) 242-3112
Service (866) 537-0406
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.