Brown Bros Cadillac Inc.

4.3 out of 5 (4.3) 9 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
9 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.2 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil change
    April 11, 2018

    Staff is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Gail’s review of Brown Bros
    March 16, 2018

    Amazing for a dealership! I absolutely hate going in for repairs and was livid when my husband couldn’t take my Cadillac for oil change! Well he won’t... no more because I loved the experience! BB you set the standard! From the drive into the showroom to top notch staff to luxury waiting room none can compare.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    February 19, 2018

    Great service. Always friendly and informative. Recommend them strongly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    William R Richardson
    January 30, 2018

    I have purchased and had serviced; vehicles from and at Brown Bros., for numerous years (decades); and have yet to be disappointed. Keith Sparks is th...e greatest.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience!
    November 16, 2017

    We are from the Chicago area and were searching for a used Cadillac Escalade in a particular color. Brown Brothers had one of only 4 we were able to ...find within 500 miles! I dealt with Tony through email and over the phone. He gave us a value for our trade and honored it when we got there. Everything went through very smoothly. There was one gentlemen who delivered the vehicle that went through and put tabs in the owners manual of all the commonly looked up items which was so nice! He went through and thoroughly explained everything. Everyone was incredibly friendly and we are very happy so far (2 days) with the vehicle we purchased. We would definitely make that trip again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Horrible service
    November 3, 2017

    Absolutely disgusted with how this place operates. Do NOT deal with these clowns!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sir, we understand your frustration at not being able to trade in your vehicle. But most dealers would not consider purchasing your 2015 vehicle with ...5 previous owners. It would not be something we would try to sell to our customers. Any vehicle that young with 5 previous owners would not be of interest to our customers. As we have suggested, your best course of action is working with CarFax to see if some of the previous owners could be removed.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchased 2016 Certified Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD
    May 2, 2017

    Located in central Illinois, I shopped six states looking for a 2016 Certified Cadillac XTS with low miles. By far, the best experience my wife and I ...have ever had purchasing a vehicle. From the first phone call to driving the car off the lot, Tony, Gene and Larry were a pleasure to work with. From sales to finance, you won't find anyone who will treat you better than these guys will at Brown Brothers Cadillac, knowledgeable with no pressure. Without a doubt we'll definitely be return customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Nice owner
    March 28, 2014

    Good to talk with them. Nice road test with the sale person.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Certified Lemon
    January 12, 2012

    Certified Lemon I Purchased a 2006 Certified Envoy Denali June of 08 Took it in that next week to get the Bose Radio fixed. Call from the service at B...rown Bros. stating that my Breaks are extremely rusted and need to be replaced. ($738.00) Told him to go right ahead and replace and I called my sales Rep. 10 Min. Later I got a call from the service area and was told the Breaks were fine. 2 months later the oil gauge bottomed out. BB changed the oil sensor. 4 Months later oil gauge bottomed out. Replaced Oil Pump. 3 months after that, oil gauge bottomed out, metal in the oil. Gonna have to rebuild the engine.(bought GMAC extended warranty). 4 months later oil gauge bottomed out. Took it to an0ther GMC dealer. Engine replaced. New Service area call Brown Brothers had no record of certifying the Envoy. (but it was certified????) The new dealership was baffled too) 8 Months later got a Letter from Brown Brothers stating the lawsuit is over and they would like to help with any need I may have. LOVE GMI DO NOT TRUST BROWN BROTHERS CADILLAC.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    12 people out of 13 found this review helpful. Did you?

Brown Bros Cadillac Inc.
728 S. Fourth Street Louisville, KY 40202
New (502) 434-5377
Used (502) 434-5475
Service (888) 817-6950
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.